We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,012)
Filter reviews
4,012 results
Traveller rating
3,531
366
90
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,531
366
90
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the grill veranda restaurant guest relations next year poseidon restaurant b block tennis holiday ammos bar special mention beach buddies infinity pool macaroni set menu garden theatre white party special thanks nothing is too much trouble
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 4,012 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is situated in an area of outstanding natural beauty. It is surrounded by white sandy beaches and the sea is crystal clear. The staff are amazing and everyone works very hard to keep their guests happy, and the hotel and grounds immaculate. The entertainment team in the theatre put on fantastic shows every evening. We stayed for two weeks and thoroughly enjoyed them all. I have dietary needs and I want to make a special mention to the head chef (sorry I cannot remember his name and also to chefs Ilias and Giorgios who were extremely helpful at meal times. Also to Andreas the waiter and all of the staff in the restaurants who were very professional. Thank you everyone at Sani Beach!

Room tip: Sea view rooms are lovely
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jeanannnewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed a brilliant week at Sani Beach, having stayed at Porto Sani before (the bar was set very high on our previous trip). This time we had two toddlers in tow rather than a toddler and baby. The facilities, service, food and entertainment were all fabulous, as we expected and try catered so well to the children too (they loved the park, scooter hire, beach toys, Peppa Pig dance class in particular). When whilst we were there one of our them needed to see a doctor, the guest services team made this a smooth and easy situation for us and even had presents for both children delivered to our room to make them feel better. This gesture in itself signified to me how dedicated the team are and it was really appreciated. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank katiejerseylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This will be a long review as I can’t speak highly enough of Sani. We stayed in a two bedroom family suite at Sani Beach with my son,his wife and my Eight month grandson.
The suite was on the top floor of building B. It was decorated and furnished very tastefully and everything was spotlessly clean. Water, tea and coffee were provided every day.
The staff at Sani Beach all go out of their way to help and nothing was too much trouble. We asked for a bottle steriliser and it was in our room before we got back from reception.
The whole complex is kept beautifully and the public rooms are classy and beautiful.
Meals are served in lovely restaurants - there is an adults only option. Food is presented well with lots of choice and is very good quality. Again the staff are welcoming and very helpful and child/baby friendly.
We used the dine around option and thoroughly enjoyed all the meals in the beautiful marina.
All the beaches are blue flag and kept in pristine condition as are the pools and grounds. Lovely big towels are provided and free umbrellas and beds.
The only downside and this is not the fault of the hotel, is the terrible experience at Thessalonika airport where we were made to wait for an hour in very hot conditions and tbh were treated like cattle. The hotel does provide an airport lounge but we didn’t get to use it as we were immediately herded past security. It was awful. The airport needs to look seriously at their treatment of passengers and it is the only thing that puts me off visiting again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank susieJ52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018

What a wonderful place - lots of fantastic restaurants and things to do. We went on a tennis holiday, which was amazing and great fun. The staff can't do enough for you and were very pleasant and welcoming. The rooms are also very good with everything you need and our room (we were in a Junior Suite) overlooked both the sea and the swimming pools.

We enjoyed it so much, that we are going again next year!!!

Room tip: The Junior Suites face the sea and the swimming pools -great views
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linny246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018

We had an amazing family stay in Sani Beach. We booked this year a family room sea view with our 8 yo son which was great. The dine around options of buffet, a la carte and set menu restaurants all around the resort are great. Our son visited Melissa Kids Club which is a wonderful place for children with a lot of activities and games, he loved it!!!Special mention to the Front Office Manager Tamara, she welcomed us back upon arrival and made our stay so special and unforgetable!!! See you again next year Sanixxx

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunshine33305515280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews