We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sunsplash”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and enjoy your favorite movie!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and enjoy your favorite movie!
Sunsplash - Beach House with Rooftop Deck directly across from Pool and 3 minute walk from the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Relax and enjoy your favorite movie!
Sunsplash - Beach House with Rooftop Deck directly across from Pool and 3 minute walk from the beach
Relax and enjoy sunset cocktails on the rooftop deck!
Have drinks and watch the sunset on the rooftop deck!
Have drinks and watch the sunset on the rooftop deck!
Roof-top deck with Gulf views
Have drinks and watch the sunset on the rooftop deck!
60' Full HD TV with 5.1 Surround Sound
Dining room and bar seating for 11, plus an extra card table for 4 more
First floor MBR with King
Family Suite - Day bed and trundle (two twin beds) with TV and full bathroom
Twin bunk beds - sleeps four.
Second floor MBR bathroom
12,000 sq ft resort pool
12,000 sq ft resort pool
Palm lined walkway to beach
Seacrest Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seacrest Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HugeOc
1 review
“Sunsplash”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our time here! We had visitors come over from England so it was the perfect spot for a small family reunion! 2 families of 4 plus Grandma and Grandpa. The owners were easy to reach for additional info too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
violetfea...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 224 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wow! Excellent location, lovely home, ocean view and highly suggested rental for your next vacation. Walk to dining, shops, grocery store, beach and pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joyjoy01
Wray, Georgia
2 reviews
“AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our large family....adults and children (ages 5-10) had a fantastic week in this beautiful, well-equipped beach home. Plenty of room and kid-friendly. It was so convenient to the pool and, though a walk to the beach, shuttles were available from 9 - 5 every day. The kids loved having room to ride their bikes and scooters behind the house and even down to the "shoppes". Such a nice, family-oriented area to visit.

We enjoyed Sunsplash and would recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Locatation to the pool
Liked least: Distance from the beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 18 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham
Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing