We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
8
14
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
14
10
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 34 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2016

The hotel reception was not manned when we arrived but it was well organized; the room was clean and nice and the breakfast was excellent with a great service and good quality.
The reception personnel we met the next day was very good too

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gilbert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Very modern hotel, nice, big rooms. Funny to have shower in a middle of the living room :)
Wired internet in room, but problems to get it work very often. Quite simple breakfast. No option to get coffee anywhere in the mornings, only from breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Esa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Nice friendly hotel not too big (only 33 rooms) so not a corporate box of a hotel. Good welcoming staff and nice clean, airy rooms. No wi-if in the bedroom only old fashioned cable to hook up so not great for ipad/tablet connections

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Julian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

We checked in -pleasant staff. We needed a suite b/c of our 2 sons. Huge room with a wonderful queen bed and sofa which the staff immediately turned into a bed. Air condition and wonderful on this humid German day. Wi-fi for my sons ( and me now!) - balcony - great shades which we can block all the light if we wish. The bathroom is huge. Separate door/ room. Very modern and cool shower with at least 6 sprayers. I will post pictures. -- boys loves that they had ice cubes at the Bier Garten downstairs! We will be back

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2014

I booked my stay upon a colleague's suggestion during a visit and was pleasantly surprised to be in a nice peaceful neighborhood. The hotel itself is more of an inn with minimal staffing and a restaurant that's not always open but there are other food places around. Room was modern and was fairly good and completely furnished although the Internet access wasn't working during my visit.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews