We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation was the name of the game.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lliber, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela M
1 review
“Relaxation was the name of the game.”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful scenic area, plenty to do if you want to walk,run, climb or cycle. We watched and relaxed. Locals very friendly in LLiber,good local tapas,coffe etc. Halon, in short walking distance had all amenities. The apartment was fully equipped, exceptionally clean. The owners had thought of everything.
If you feel the need to recharge the batteries and immerse yourself in Spain, this is the place to go.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your very nice comments about the apartment, they are greatly appreciated. We are so pleased that you had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed your experience of Lliber and the local area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleanor c
1 review
“Perfect place for relaxation”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is in a lovely location looking out over vine yards and a view all the way down the Jalon valley with the mountains as a back drop just stunning, Apartment itself is clean, comfortable and has everything you could need for home cooking. It was a lovely touch to have a welcome pack with the basics you need and local wine which we did enjoy sitting out on the 2 terraces watching the sunset and the world go by. The swimming pool is one of the cleanest we have ever used and big enough to have a good swim in. Local food is good and affordable with a choice of eating places in Lliber and a 15 minute walk into Jalon. We can't wait to come back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to make the review, your very kind comments and awarding us the 5 stars.
We are so pleased you enjoyed the location and found the apartment, clean, comfortable and had everything you needed. Thank you also for your welcome pack comments, they are very much appreciated.
The pool manager takes great pride in maintaining the pool and I am sure he will appreciate your comment. Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back to Lliber.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stv123606
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Went without a hitch”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A pleasant stay with no problems. Driving round Lliber was not straightforward with the irritating traffic light system so be careful of that and could perhaps have done with air-con downstairs but then we went at the hottest time of year.
Owner supplied all the essential for the following morning so thanks for that.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for your visit, awarding us the 4 stars and taking the time to comment. We are very pleased you had a pleasant stay with no problems. Lliber is a small, picturesque Spanish village dating back to at least Roman times and has a long narrow, winding street built more for horse's and cart's, through the centre. Therefore the need for the traffic lights, and yes they are often on red when we approach !! We have a programme of continuous updating and although we installed the ceiling fan in the lounge last year, air-con downstairs will be next on the list. We greatly appreciate your thanks for the Welcome Pack - thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing