We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Cubo's Villa Fina

OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
FRONT OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
OTHERS
FRONT
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
FRONT
SWIMMING_POOL
RECEPTION
OTHERS
TERRACE
EXTERIOR
OTHERS
SWIMMING_POOL
SWIMMING_POOL
SWIMMING_POOL
SWIMMING_POOL
EXTERIOR
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
EXTERIOR
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
RECEPTION
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
DETAILS
DETAILS
DETAILS
EXTERIOR
OTHERS
BALCONY
BATHROOM
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Estacion de Cartama, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lindsay c
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Do not book”
Reviewed August 11, 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We booked this villa in April 2019 six weeks before our stay we had an email simply stating your reservation has been cancelled the same day full payment has been taken it the took a further six weeks to be refunded shocking !!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2019
Dear Linsday,

We understand your evaluation and your disappointment after we had to cancel your reservation. We sincerely regret the situation and that you did not like any of the other properties that we were able to offer you. With regards to the payment, unfortunately the payment was still in the hands of Tripadvisor and we hadn’t received any money from your reservation. We are sorry to hear how long it as taken Tripadvisor to refund you. We are very sorry and we hope that may be one day you will find us again and we could make you a good holiday offer, as we really do wish to have given you amazing holidays with your family and friends.

Kind regards,
Cubo’s Holiday Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Estacion de Cartama hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.