We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
158
123
41
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
123
41
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior cottage nice hotel rooftop bar pandan beach side swimming pool meeting room mini market western food wifi connection breakfast was amazing nice room front office star hotel hot water live band open air
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 350 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

Great experience at Aruna Senggigi. The breakfast set and dining set is excellent! Hosted by pak Renu, the food was great, the hospotality is very nice, the view and landscape at Aruna is the BEST. thank you Aruna Senggigi!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Voyager01466088596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arunasenggigi, General Manager at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Voyager, Warmest greetings from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention.
Thank you for choosing Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention and willing to give us feedback. We're happy to receive your valuable feedback for the improvement and satisfaction of our guests. We have been improving our services and continue to make improvements on all sides. We are look forward to returning to your arrival at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention.

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

I am staying in a cottage of Aruna ... and i am happy...i can finish making my prensentation at night ... with enjoying the beautiful view from this cottage..
I suggest you to visit this hotel..
There is a yummy food also

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank NorthStar03602143764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018

My wife and myself received an amazing treatment while we stayed in Aruna Senggigi! We loved the courtesy of Dini when she greeted us with a big smile during the breakfast. Doni and Wira helped us prepare our foods with excellent and natural ingredients that tasted great! Adit gave us an excellent service in the RoofTop restaurant while Khariel prepared great food for us in the third restaurant with ocean view!! All of these great people stay in our hearts and memories because of their humility and great desire to serve.

When we went to the massage it was fantastic because you totally relax and receive deep tissue massage or just a great relaxing massage to go back to feeling great and energized!

Parhan looked after us whenever we went to the restaurant making sure that we were being treated well and his presence made the place run smoothly and with a great spirit of family.

Thank you very much for making us feel at home and we hope to see you guys soon!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JaimeArroyo7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

We were intending to stay there for 1 night, but because of the love we received from the staff we extended our stay to four days. Thank you Andrew, Silvy, Imron, Wira, Dini and Agung! We will visit you again for sure.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ambassador825298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Staff can not write a proper invoice for your stay! Rooms have due to a water insulation problem from the balcony black mold growing from underneath the wooden floor. After 3 days I had serious health issues. The formerly very good breakfast buffet is also tasteless and only half of the options you had before. Indonesian missmanagement has ruined this place. Very sad!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MaKoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews