We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
9
11
9
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
11
9
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 34 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

Checked in the evening of last Friday. The building is white and old in its exterior/interior design. The decoration in the design give me kinda creepy feeling.

The room is quite horrible. No wifi access, no sufficient light provided as only both table lamp besides our bed are working, toilet has a foul smelly, sanitary accessories like shampoo and soap are obviously not replaced Long time ago.

The only good thing is the service of an auntie. She cooked well, taking care of the cleanliness of the hotel, pool. She even prepare breakfast for us even though it is not breakfast time.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ericsf90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2016 via mobile

Clean and beautiful Hotel, good location next to cowshead cafe and not so far from sengigi/liltle tourist area in Lombok.swimming pool, good employees, good view beach, hotel just in the front of the beach. They will give you good discount if you stay loonger. The hotel room good/average.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Imel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2016

This hotel has charm and personality due to its Hindu influences, large rooms with terrace overlooking the splendid pool. When we were there it was empty but the rooms were fully serviced and the pool cleaned each day so we took advantage of pool for our extended family too with permission from the management. choice of American or Indonesian breakfast was included in our bartered price for the front cabana which had sophisticated decor and room space.

Room tip: Choose a cabana next to the pool - it has a terrace and chairs/table for outdoor sitting
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cinquefoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2016

We stay in cabanas room, its comfy cause its near the pool so we can swim everytime we want. Behind the pool we can see beautiful senggigi beach. So i love reading novel beside the pool and feel the fresh air.

Room tip: Best view, good room
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andreabrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2016 via mobile

Great location...great food...great value...
Easy access to the Gilis... City centre
Beach right in front....
Beautiful swimming pool...
Really comfortable to bring kids...
It was so much fun to stay...
Will really2 be back to stay over....

We really enjoy our holiday @ Hotel Bintang Senggigi...

Worth to try... Excellence

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jgoenadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews