We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
202
251
121
41
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
251
121
41
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 655 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Really nice hotel with a great spa. The surroundings we're stunning! The room had all that it needed and the food in the restaurant we're ok. I would really recommend this hotel to both families and couples.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JMBN91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016

We choose this hotel because of the roofterrace with beautiful views. That's what we read. Well, three old chairs and no atmospere to enjoy the beautiful views and area. Just give it a little effort and guests will enjoy it.
The rooms were fine and clean. The central area (lounge/bar/restaurant) miss an atmosphere as well. All very functional. To be honest, it was ok but I wouldn't recommend it to family and friends. Eventhough I still believe with a little bit of effort it can turn into a lovely place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diederieke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

We lucked into this place at the last minute and were pleasantly surprised by the nice beds, the decor, the hotel restaurant and especially by the spa inside the hotel. It's not large but it has a lot of stations on the circuit, and was very relaxing, especially after a hot day on the motorcycles. The village itself is lovely to walk around.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank jfnelson61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2015

We stayed 3 nights and had a great time. Good food and many options to choose, well looked after room, well organized spa, moreover friendly staff.
The village of Mogarraz is very very charming.
We also could enjoy visiting neighbouring villages, such as Miranda de Castañar, Bejar, La Alberca.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank feder573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2014

A hotel located in the nice village of Mogarraz, with several tourist villages very close such as La Aberca and San Martin.
The SPA is very nice and my room was large with balcony.
Very good food with specialties of the area: ham and sausages
A place to visit

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews