We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Palmiye Pansiyon(Karaburun)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Marin Suit(Karaburun)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Arya Hotel(Karaburun)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yali Butik Pansiyon(Karaburun)(Great Value!)
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
Rota Butik Hotel(Karaburun)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ergin Pension(Karaburun)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nergis Hotel(Karaburun)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
67
17
7
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
17
7
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 103 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful nature at an Agean town which is not fully developed. And that s a good thing
The hotel, the shore, the sea, magnificent food were all perfect. The hosts and the help are always smiling happy people, no fake attitudes.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Semih S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

We visited this beautiful location with our kids for 9 nights. Every day we spent in the arms of this wonderful nature, with wonderful people (Evren Hanim, Ata Bey, Uncle Erol and their staff who have become a family) and the taste of home-made, daily fresh food of great taste...was a pleasure! Crystal clear water, fresh Aegean wind full of oxygen, trees and birds around you, mountains behind touching the moon, sound of fisher boats and a library full of great books at your service. If you need silence, peace, nature, delicious food and new friends...we highly recommend this place.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank afseki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

We decided to spend couple of days after reading about the food of this property as the owners are professional chefs. We had the same starters and main course three days in a row for dinner. We had to eat in the hotel since there is no restaurant nearby. The breakfast was very basic and lunch had two options as menu. The rooms are very basic, no room service and in fact no housing at all. The owners seem to be struggling to run the place. Avoid it.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank RT362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Big thank you to Lipsos Family. Karaburun Peninsula is well worth the many kilometers you make. On your way back from or on your way to Ephesus, stop here. The feeling of infinity, endless blues and greens of the sea, waves crashing on your bed. Stay here. This is the place for the lovers of the sea and good food. The breakfast was the best we had so far in our own country, the dinners were also outstanding. Don't go there if you are not self sufficient to entertain yourself, don't go there if you're looking for tiny shops around or luxurious rooms. Go there if you are able to praise individualism, go there if you like the sounds of the nature, go there if you think free chickens around are so precious and almost extinct. Go there if you want star gazing, go there if you want fresh and good food. Go there if you want to finish a book, if you want to watch tv stay at home, if you want 24/7 connectivity stay at the office. Definitely go there to listen to the sea, watch the waves, if you listen well and watch long enough the time may stop.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ecealton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile

We stay here in a bungalow for three nights. It is a bit far from Izmir but the moment we got to our room, we just felt it was worth it! It is such a calm and peaceful place for vacation! Evren and everybody in the hotel are so helpful and willing to satisfy all of our needs! You can enjoy the delicious food of Turkish style! The sunrise was marvelous! We also liked to take a walk in the small village of Yeliniman. People are so friendly and greeted us with smile and tried to talk to us dispute the language barrier!

We would definitely return in the future!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Gary0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews