We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
70
21
9
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
21
9
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Lovely location, lovely rooms, wonderful food and friendly staff. It was a wonderfull holiday for us. We sated there 2 nights but could have made it much longer. Looking forward to going there again and will sure do. Thanks Mr.Ata :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile

A cozy place with great food in Karaburun. Accomodation is decent. You shouldn't expect luxury. You get what you see on the website. The view from the bungalows at night is amazing.
Even if you don't stay there you should at least try the restaurant.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Burcu I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful nature at an Agean town which is not fully developed. And that s a good thing
The hotel, the shore, the sea, magnificent food were all perfect. The hosts and the help are always smiling happy people, no fake attitudes.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank SemihS80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

We visited this beautiful location with our kids for 9 nights. Every day we spent in the arms of this wonderful nature, with wonderful people (Evren Hanim, Ata Bey, Uncle Erol and their staff who have become a family) and the taste of home-made, daily fresh food of great taste...was a pleasure! Crystal clear water, fresh Aegean wind full of oxygen, trees and birds around you, mountains behind touching the moon, sound of fisher boats and a library full of great books at your service. If you need silence, peace, nature, delicious food and new friends...we highly recommend this place.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank afseki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

We decided to spend couple of days after reading about the food of this property as the owners are professional chefs. We had the same starters and main course three days in a row for dinner. We had to eat in the hotel since there is no restaurant nearby. The breakfast was very basic and lunch had two options as menu. The rooms are very basic, no room service and in fact no housing at all. The owners seem to be struggling to run the place. Avoid it.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank RT362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews