We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Greeat place and wonderful hospitality!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Tisdale, Saskatchewan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard H
1 review
“Greeat place and wonderful hospitality!”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nana's cottage was a great place to stay. It comfortably slept all 5 of us and has a great kitchen and living area. Nice and quiet with great access to the lake. Host went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Rich H. Minnesota

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaitlyn85
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
“Clean, quiet, comfortable getaway”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed at Val's place for a week at the beginning of September. I was looking for a quiet place to get away to so that I could get some work done, and this place was perfect. As it was fall when I was there, the place was very quiet and relaxing, which was exactly what I needed (just a head's up there is no cell service at the property, but there is WiFi). The place was very clean and the kitchen had everything a person might need to cook, as well as a big table which made for a great work space. Unfortunately I worked the whole time so I did not get a chance to explore, but the place was very close to the lake and surrounded by trees. I would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
We don’t have cell phone because we are in the valley. There is service down at the lake and up on the hill! Minutes away! Thanks for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing