We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful Adventure”
Sail the Southern Caribbean Islands on a Crewed Catamaran.
Relax and let the stress melt away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sail the Southern Caribbean Islands on a Crewed Catamaran.
Relax and let the stress melt away.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Sail the Southern Caribbean Islands on a Crewed Catamaran.
Relax and let the stress melt away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Clifton, Union Island, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PhineasJF...
Vancouver
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peaceful Adventure”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We have had the pleasure of sailing on My Love twice, and have had many wonderful adventures.
It has been a great way for us to see parts of the Caribbean that would have been inaccessible other than on a crowded cruise ship.
Thanks to our hosts we have caught Tuna and Mahi-Mahi, hiked, kayaked, and interacted with locals as well as other cruisers. We have snorkeled, walked on hidden beaches and swam with turtles. We have had many great meals and great memories.

Thanks My Love. We hope to be back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Our goal is to make sure our guests go home with positive memories. It was an absolute pleasure having you aboard My Love and hope to make more memories in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jrchap201...
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful sailing adventure”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This sort of trip/sail was a first time for us, so we did not know what to expect. We were given many excellent opportunities to explore, both on land and sea. A visit to Happy Island and swimming with the turtles is a must. The accommodations were comfortable and clean. We were able to take part in the sailing or just sit back and enjoy the ride. Beyond that, excellent food and company was provided by our crew. At the end of our journey, we wished we could have stayed longer. It was outstanding and will be remembered! We are looking forward to another great adventure in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
We are thrilled that you had a great time and look forward to having you as guests aboard S/V My Love again.
Faye and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vzalys
Kelowna, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing, memorable life on the sea”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I spent 12 days in January on S/V My Love with Faye and Mike. It was one of the most relaxing and enjoyable vacations I have experienced. Whether snorkelling, hiking, exploring the various villages along the sailing route or just lazing on the deck, each day provided something new. Mike and Faye are excellent hosts and open to suggestions. My Love is spacious, comfortable and clean and the food is prepared with everyone’s needs and interests considered…and they let you participate with your culinary skills if you desire! Memorable vacation and would love to tour with S/V My Love again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
It was a pleasure having you aboard.
We are glad you went home relaxed ready for what may come your way.
We hope to see you again possibly next year
Faye and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$650
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing