We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
142
66
19
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
66
19
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential suitelarge balconyrice fieldshighly recommend this hotelrooms are hugeping pong tableshower roomfavorite hotelshort walk to the beachlaid back atmospherewalk into townfantastic hotelthe hotel is cleangeneral managergreat swimming poolclean waterstayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 235 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

A nice hotel with very friendly staff. It is located approximately 50 meters from the beach and is surrounded by rice fields. The family room was perfect for us. The staff was very helpful in finding activities for us. Dolphin spotting and coral reef snorkeling is mandatory activities in the area. Thank you for 4 nice days in your hotel.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kjetfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2017

Dear “Kjetfy” from NORWAY / China,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali for 4 nights.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the huge FAMILY room, and the services rendered.
Thanks for your compliment for our Staff, I will forwarded it to them – Thank you!

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

We travelled from Sanur to stay in Lovina for 2 nights. This hotel was clean, good value and the staff were very friendly. This hotel is 10 mins walk from a number of bars and restaurants. It has a nice swimming pool and good public areas. It was exceptionally quiet when we stayed but I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank hornet24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2016

Dear “hornet24” (from London, UK),

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the huge clean room, huge balcony and the services rendered.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2016

we only stayed one night at this little boutique style hotel. were given a lovely huge room with views of the ricefields .....the lovely lady "bintang" was a pleasure to deal with she is a asset to the hotel.!! lots of things to do at hotel, besides relax..pool table, ,library and a gorgeous pool area .....

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2016

Dear Victoria W., (from Perth/Australia)
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with your stay with us over 1 night (2rooms). We are all very happy to hear that you enjoyed our huge, clean rooms and balcony with nice view, and all the other things to use in our Hotel, as well our huge, oceanblue Swimmingpool (24m long)
Thanks and a lovely Hello back from our Staff Bintang.

I very much hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you soon back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, and do let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for any future visits.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this beautiful boutique hotel for 3 nights and couldn't be happier! The team are caring and want to help as much as possible. The general manager Made is amazing and will go out of his way to make sure all is going well. He is also the chef sometimes and cooked up the best lunch of our holiday for us! My kids loved the large room and balcony, also the homely feel of the whole hotel. It's a great value for money option for everyone!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank 54Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2016

Dear “54Sam” Sumeena and Family (from Pesona Resort, Gili Trawangan Lombok / Indonesia)

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali.
We are very happy to read how much you and your family and your kids enjoyed your stay with us.
A great thanks from me, Made, for your compliments about our Hotel and Restaurant Food served.
We hope to welcome you and your family again soon.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights, two couples in our 50s. Once again thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Huge rooms with views to mountains, rice fields and ocean. Staff very friendly, always there to help. Large refreshing pool. Short walk to the beach, turn right walk 100 metres to Putu's Warung for a cold beer, a chat with the locals and watch the sunset. Highly recommend this resort.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mitso29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2016

Dear “Milso29” and Friends,(Perth) from Australia
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you already the 2th. time in our Hotel, and you brought your friends around, thank for that too. We love to hear that you enjoyed again our huge, clean rooms and big balconys and our swimmingpool.
Also a big thanks that you enjoyed our Menu and you and your friends daily ate Lunch and Dinner in our Hotel Restaurant.
As well thanks for the compliments to our Staff, I will pass on your note to our team.

I very much hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you soon back for a 3th. Time to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, and do let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews