We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best choise in Lovina”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Lovina Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

I visit Bali every year and in Lovina we always stay at the Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort. The first thing that greets me each time I enter my room is the "Welcome Home" flower arrangement and “Welcome Basket” display in my room. As an long time Hotel member I do enjoy the welcome of the lovely Staff, G.Manager Made and the rest of the team which are always go the extra mile to make each stay a very comfortable and enjoyable one.

The property itself is very close to the Beach (only 100meters) and an ideal place to watch the amazing sunsets in Bali from my huge balcony. I love the Rooms, the all very clean and huge, I been over the year in most of them, even in the very nicely huge Presidential Suite – a very nice retreat. The Hotel offers a very good dining options provided by the Hotel Restaurant “LE GONG”, a great Lounge Bar in der Lobby and a Pool Bar at a very lovely, huge swimmingpool for icecold Beer .
Will definitely stay there again like all the past years .


I highly recommend this property!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank immerwieder11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear “immerwieder11”, (Ulli W. from Germany)
Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your many experience already staying often in our Hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed again one of your many your stays with us and you loved as always our Rooms, Swimmingpool, Food. Thanks a lot for your many compliments about our Hotel and Staff, they were very happy to serve you and we looking forward to welcome you next year again, as usual your every year visit at our Hotel.

Let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 8 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

I visit Bali every year and in Lovina we always stay at the Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort.The first thing that greets me each time i enter my room is the "Welcome Home" flower arangement and "Welcome Basket" display in my room. As a long time Hotel member I do enjoy the welcome of the lovely Staff, G.Manager Made and the rest of the team wich are always go the extra mile to make each stay a very comfortable and enjoyable one.
The property itself is very Close to the beach (only 100 meters) and an ideal place to watch the amazing sunsets in Bali from my huge balcony. I love the rooms, the all very clean and huge. I been over the year in most of them, even in the very nicely huge Presidential Suite - a very nice retreat. The Hotel offers a very good Dining Options providet by the Hotel Restaurant " Le Gong", a great Lounge Bar in the Lobby and a Poolbar at a very lovely, huge Swimmingpool for icecold Beer.
Will definitely stay there again like all the past years.

I highly recommend this property.

Ulrich Weiß

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ulliweiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear “ulliweiss”, (Ulli W. from Koblenz, Germany)
Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your many experience already staying often in our Hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed again one of your many your stays with us and you loved as always our Rooms, Swimmingpool, Food. Thanks a lot for your many compliments about our Hotel and Staff, they were very happy to serve you and we looking forward to welcome you next year again, as usual your every year visit at our Hotel.

Let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Great Stay again, I am already the second time is this beautiful, lovely Hotel.

Room, service, check in-out, pool, food, breakfast, bars, staffs, all the facilities...
The hotel and staff are like always absolutely amazing. I could have not asked
for a better hotel to stay in Lovina.
The staff were so helpful and friendly. The food was amazing and the huges clean room was beautiful,
with an unbelievable huge balcony to witness amazing sunsets.
Thank you all and see you next year again, for sure…

Highly recommended when you go to Lovina….

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank alf_p23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear “alf_p23”, (from Miesbach, GERMANY)

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your 2.stay with us and that you were satisfied with the huge clean room, huge balcony and the services rendered.

Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I wrote already serval reviews about my many stays in that lovely, great Hotel, its my absolut favorite in Hotel in Lovina.
Why i write a review again is the reason that i really went mad when i read the previous review about this Hotel, the review before mine now from my fellow citizien Mrs.Anne G. About the Hotel "bad service"
This is totally untrue and an unjustified accusation against the Hotel and there lovely and always friendly and helpfull Manager Mr. Made Setiawan. I was witness at the Frontdesk (because I currently stayed in the Hotel)when the Guest tried to check in and ì could hear that the Manager politely explaint to Mrs Anne that her booking over the online travelagency was cancelled because she booked with a compromised creditcard (Fraud).
Guest behave then really unfairly and became aggressiv and didnt want listen anymore to the Manager because he made some fairly offers for a stay. Mrs. Anne just yelled on him and blamed him for the cancellation, which is untrue because Mr. Made showed me later the Agency cancelation and Mrs. ANNE run finally out the Hotel.
Actually it was a funny situation; but when i read then here Mrs.Anne Review with all the lies I am really upsad and ashamed about my countrys people. Why she did it?
Anyway me myself i just can say again i love this Hotel, the Manager and Staff are great and very, very friendly and the rooms are huge and super clean and all services fantastic, try it and you will not regret, i been many times in this Hotel and i will come again and again.
Thank you Bali Paradise Hotel, Manager and Staff for always giving me a great time.
See you next time....

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jotravelbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear “Jotravelbali”, (from Bandung/Indonesia)
Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to read your support for our Hotel in the issue with Guest Anne G. which was like you could witness totally false, anyway its nice to see that there is still some honest people around, thanks a lot for it.
Also thank you a lot for your compliments about our Staff, they were very happy to serve you and that you visit us already that often.

I very much hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you soon back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, and do let me know if I can assist with any arrangements for any future visits.

Yours sincerely,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Bad management - I got called by manager to the office just like an employee.
What an arogant man - no customer service oriented, just because the hotel printer broken and guest had to see a confirmation email. Shown himself as a big boss and no creativity to take picture and come to ask the guest to find an answer together.
Really bad management

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Mrs. Anne G.
We both know that you are not telling here the truth. Let me explain the whole situation: We did not provide a “Bad Service” you provide us a “Bad invalid pre-paid Booking”.
You Mrs. Anne G. (Indonesian Citizen) booked over AGODA.com with a compromised CreditCard (possible CreditCard fraud so AGODA said).
AGODA send us an cancelation a day before your arrival (as well the send it to you and tried to contact you, but the could not reach you and you did not respond to AGODA emails -AGODA email evidence for that we have and can be shown) That all happened because there was a fraud issue with your booking.
With the strictly order from AGODA side we were not aloud to give you any because it will be not paid from Agoda, the said so!
So, when you Mrs. Anne G. arrived in our Hotel, I only politely explained the situation, but you Mrs. Anne G. would not listen and became aggressive and very angry at me – you claimed that you have a valid payed booking Online Agency Booking.
I offered you then a solution to make a new booking with us whichone of course had to be payed, you deny.
Furthermore the Partner which travelled with you Mrs. Anne G. would not show us any ID, what was also very suspicious for us and another reason why we could not let you check-in – Showing IDs by check-in is a normal process by law and any Guest must agree with it.
You Mrs. Anne G. refused any further co-operation, been very abusive against me and left yelling on us the Hotel – that’s the true story.
I m very sorry that we could not find a proper solution which satisfied both sides. But what more of another service I could provide?
Best regards,
Made Setiawan (General Manager) Bali Paradise Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We were there as a family with 5 persons.
The rooms are oversized and well managed.
We enjoyed the pool, the silence and 5 stars meals for a very fair prize!
The GM Mr. Made is the soul and manage the hotel in a good style!
The staff is very helpfull to the guest.
I enjoyed the cooking class. I cook here a balinese shashimi tuna!
Try also the Ceviche!
I wish the hotel all the best for the future and we recommend the hotel

Room Tip: ask for the president suite or the grand suite family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank moonsoon70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear “moonsoon70”, (Family Nik G., from Zurich, Switzerland)

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali.
We were very happy to accommodate your lovely Family for 3 nights – your kids are amazing!
We are also delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the huge clean room, and our Food served in our Restaurant and that you loved our Cooking Class.
Me as the General Manager say also a big thanks for your compliments off my work, thank you!
Thank you for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Bali paradise resort for 9 days and had an amazing time. Room was comfortable and in a really good size. Clean room with everything we could ask for. Smiling and helpful staff. They really deserve credit for the service as they put in a great effort to keep us happy and wanted to know if there was anything they could do to make us even more comfortable. We had a problem with the water in the shower and they solved the problem immediately.
Bigsize pool in the garden with nice seating-arrangement, pool- and ping-pong table and a good restaurant. I had a carbonara that I can really recommend! Also breakfast is amazing with lot's of opptions and homemade bread.
Negative: we should have stayed even longer instead of going to Jakarta.
Thank you to all the friendly and serviceminded staff at the Bali paradise resort! You made our long stay very comfortable!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank idaniemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setiawan, General Manager at Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear “idaniemi”. from Stockholm, SWEDEN,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to our BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort in Lovina, Bali over 9 nights.

We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with our room, and services rendered by our Staff. A big Thank You from our Staff for your compliments. We are also very happy to read that you liked our RESTAURANT and even our Italien Dishes, also you liked our Breakfast and our homemade Bread, thank you so much.

Thank you again for having stayed with us and we look forward to the opportunity of again welcoming you back to BALI PARADISE HOTEL, Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali in the near future.

Kind regards,

Made Kadek SETIAWAN
General Manager
BALI PARADISE HOTEL Boutique Resort, Lovina, Bali
Email : management@baliparadisehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lovina Beach hotels
0.4 km away
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lovina Beach
551 reviews
3.3 km away
The Damai
The Damai
#1 of 24 in Lovina Beach
835 reviews
1.9 km away
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
#10 of 24 in Lovina Beach
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Villa Agung Beach Inn
Villa Agung Beach Inn
#8 of 24 in Lovina Beach
246 reviews
2.6 km away
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
#12 of 24 in Lovina Beach
141 reviews
0.3 km away
The Lovina
The Lovina
#2 of 24 in Lovina Beach
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort

Address: Jalan Kartika | Kalibukbuk, 81511, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Lovina Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Lovina Beach
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lovina Beach
Price Range: $55 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leave your day to day stress behind and be pampered by our staff at the Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort & Spa, Beauty and Massage. Arrive at your beautifully appointed and spacious room overlooking mountain and ricefields down to the ocean. Large pool with Pool Bar, 3 restaurant areas, poolside and ocean view seating, 2 Bars (Lobby and Pool bar), trad. Balinese MASSAGE, Library, regulation Pool Table, Ping Pong Table, Entertainment, SAT-TV (Indovision or YES-TV, individual to choose by yourself in any room - 99, or 35 intern. Digital channels like CNN, BBC, FOXsport, CineMax, FOXmovie, NGC etc.), Any room with in-room safe, complimentay AQUA Water bottles (daily), Complimentary Tea and Coffee Facilities, Phone and Mini-Bar, Daily Tours, Golf, Watersports and much more. Situated in the middle of a rice field with nearly no neighbors, it is quiet and relaxing. From your balcony you can watch the day to day life of Balinese rice farmers. This is the real Bali a lot of people never get to see. Our spacious bedroom balconies are situated in such a way that you get rice field, mountain and ocean views from each one with amazing sunsets to view! This view is both breathtaking and unique to this hotel. FREE Wi-Fi access all over in the Hotel and in any Room ! PRICE-Range: between $ 50 - $ 200 / Check out over our HOTEL-Webpage Last Minute Bookings and our HOT DEALS and/or Packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Kalibukbuk
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort Lovina Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing