We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Temukus, Lovina Beach, Buleleng District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OneBigPen...
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The spacious villa (beautiful and well designed) is in a fantastic location - quiet and private, surrounded by nature but a short distance from Lovina.

It was our first time staying in a villa and I'm so glad we booked it. The concept is great - an efficient helpdesk, lovely villa staff and security guard. As it was just two of us, we asked the staff to come for shorter periods that suited us. They were great with helping with food prep and purchasing, ironing, organising massages etc.

Local businesses have really made everything easy. Bakeries and restaurants delivery plus restaurants will offer a return pick up service (free or for a small fee).

A couple of minor suggestions:
- A full length mirror would be handy
- As would an espresso machine
- Affiliation with a local gym for those who wish to work out

Would we return? Absolutely! It was great to have total privacy by having a villa to ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for you lovely review and your useful suggestions.
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, please tell all your friends about us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay so much, we hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
christivd...
Almelo, The Netherlands
1 review
“Top private villa with great ocean view”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed for one week with 2 persons in this 6p villa. Very spacious inside and lovely decorated bathrooms. Beds are good and airco is working fine. Large swimmingpool is great to relax. As well the view to the ocean out of the swimmingpool, from the balcony and other places in the villa. Although there was a cook, we decided to eat outside at Spice Beach club, great place for diners. (With full taxi service to pick you up and bring home!)
Would recomend this villa to 2-6 people ( 3 bedrooms with airco). Enough external activities for more then a week. The information map of the villas had good activities. We tried all. Highlight was the hike tour at the paddy fields, great guide. Would advise all visitors to experience! Villa is highly recommended to the luxous travelors who wants to have privacy too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Private pool and view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again in the future!

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert s
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great private villa”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed with 2 persons in this 6p villa. Great swimming pool. Stunning view to ocean. Very luxueus in and outside. Top!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for you lovely review, we hope to welcome you back in the villa anytime in the future.

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nigelcs20...
Thames, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb villa and location”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Sianti is difficult to 'get' from the images. Its a large and thoughtfully designed villa with ample room for any group. The sheer height of the roof that encloses the various well designed spaces gives a feeling of ease.
The location is stunning, the pool and lounging areas delightful and the staff attentive and helpful.
As three mature travellers we probably didn't have as much need of the staff attention but for a family group with children it would be a godsend.
Highly recommended for a major relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The scale and location
Liked least: Staff always being there - I prefer the privacy of staff doing their thing in the morning and then leaving until later in the day
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Sianti and hope you can visit us again one day.

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
83march
Le Beausset, France
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic, very nice staff and very nice villa”
Reviewed June 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We spent 3 fantastic weeks in Villa Sianti. Evo "our" dedicated driver was very nice and met us at the airport. We had a very good welcome from the 2 ladies (Kadek 1 and Kadek 2) who took care of us during our stay. They were ever so nice to us and really did their utmost to please us during the 3 weeks. The villa is very nice and we chose the bedroom outside the house, opposite the swimming pool. We did some tours with Evo and he showed us interesting things. Kadek 1 cooked us excellent food and we really enjoyed the new Balinese food which was new to us. And Kadek 2 gave excellent massages. It was very easy for us as we didn't have to go outside the villa for massages. The 2 Kadek went shopping for us every day. We were very sad to leave as everybody was very nice. Regularly the point of contact came to see if everything was allright and if we needed special things. As we tell our friends, we were as "kings" during our stay there. We really can recommend you to stay at Villa Sianti, you won't regret it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The excellent service we were given by the staff
Liked least: Probably due to the situation, internet did not work very well
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your kind comment, please tell all your friends about us!

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travellin...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“The Perfect Place to Stay Near Lovina”
Reviewed May 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We have just returned from a week long stay at Villa Sianti, and we all wish we were still there! Our group consisted of two couples - but given that the Villa has three king sized bedrooms, each with its own bathroom, it's ideally set up for three couples or a large family group.

The Villa is outstanding. It is immaculately presented, with spotlessly clean, modern furnishings and fittings. Being quite new, the place shows no signs of age or disrepair. The bedrooms are spacious and airconditioned. The beds are enormous - and typically firm for Asia. The bedding is top quality. We had the upstairs bedroom, which has its own balcony, daybed and amazing view! The bathrooms are well appointed and airy. The kitchen is well stocked and the appliances are easy to use. There are laundry and ironing facilities in the Villa. There is a bar area, as well as inviting balconies - all with comfy furnishings and ceiling fans. There is a great selection of books or games to keep you entertained during your stay. The free wifi is a little unpredictable, but works well enough for holidays!!

The staff are exceptional. Kadek and Putu looked after the cooking and housekeeping during our stay. We would let them know which meals we would be having at the Villa the following day, give them the money for the groceries, and they'd do the rest! They were very happy to make suggestions of things we should try. I'm now wondering where we can get mangosteen in Melbourne! Aside from being excellent cooks, Kadek and Putu are just lovely people - warm, generous and very eager to help make your stay perfect.

The owners have provided a very useful information book, with suggestions for food options as well as recommendations about local restaurants and attractions. We very much enjoyed the Spice Beach Club, Le Jaenzen (the best food we experienced in Bali - the lobster ravioli was amazing) and the Starlight restaurant (best cocktails in Lovina).

In terms of attractions, the dolphin watching is worth doing - although we ended up feeling a bit sorry for the dolphins, being pursued by numerous outriggers! We very much enjoyed the hot water springs of air panas, taking a local cooking class and visiting the natural beauty of Git Git falls. The local temples and markets are great places to explore as well.

To leave the Villa means arranging transport - it's really not within walking distance of anything! But the Villa comes with a driver, who was very willing to take us anywhere we wanted to go - and also to make suggestions of places to visit. The cost is not included in the Villa rental, so you just pay the driver after each trip. Our driver was Evo - and he was absolutely brilliant. He did both airport transfers for us, as well as touring us around on our 'out and about' days. The Villa owners will arrange the airport transfers as part of the booking process - and after that it's all very easy. The staff of Villa Sianti are more like part of the family - and play such an important part in making your stay memorable and hassle free.

We had never been to Bali before - so we needed all the help we could get in negotiating the cultural differences. Villa Sianti has been set up with this in mind. They really make sure that you are well informed, and have everything you need for a great holiday. And having the help desk available is very reassuring!

I have no hesitation in recommending this very special place to Trip Advisor readers. If you want to be a little away from the hustle and bustle of Balinese life, or to be able to retreat from it, then this is the place for you. It is remarkable value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff, the pool and the villa itself. And the geckos.
Liked least: Not being within walking distance of anything (but the isolation is also one if it's main benefits!)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your kind comment, we hope you can visit us again one day.

Kind regards
Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing