We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
3
9
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
9
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovina beach spa tv towels garden pool rooms bali
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

We had nice stay at this hotel in lovina nice stay for relax. And nice to see dolphins show in the morning before sunrise coming. So we highly recommend for stay here! Next time I we will stay agine and the staff is friendly!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jojo_Bali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

I like the scenery. So fresh with so many plants. The price is OK. But, my room window is broken so I can not sleep well because over thinking about my broken window. How is someone came out. Scary.
There is no mineral water too in the room.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Intan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

The pool area need a lot of renovation. Old chairs and old boken tables. Together with the lack of cleaning of poolarea not nice. Our empty beer bottles were still there after 3 days. The staff is good but could also do better when it comes to cleaning the rooms and service in the restaurant. All together still a nice hotel close to everything in Lovina. But clean the pool area!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Lovina-Angsoka Hotel Accommodation & Restaurant 2017
Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Bali, Indonesia
There is NO transport from Munduk, so it cost me RP 250,000 to get to Lovina....right to my non-reserved hotel. I've stayed here before. It's close to the beach; like 5”. They have rooms, a restaurant, a spa & a pool. They also rent motorbikes for RP 70,000. Of course, they can arrange anything JUST like everyone else. They have many types of rooms. My room has; A/C, closet, a couple of chairs with a table & a small porch/2 chairs. There is NO TV or mini-fridge. Too bad for me. The bathroom has; a tub, tissue, 2 small soaps & a towel.

Room Tip: Many type of rooms, man.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank salemnobody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2016

This is an old hotel, so if you're looking for recently renovated rooms with solid, modern equipment you better go somewhere else. The rooms are clean, have enough space to spend a couple of days, a small terrace with table and chairs, a comfy bed, good working AC, hot shower and a bathtub. Some of the rooms have a strong WiFi signal, some others are too far from the hot spots, but WiFi is free in all public aeas (pool and Restaurant). The very friendly staff clean the rooms every day, change bed sheets and towels. Angsoka has a beautiful garden and a big well maintained pool. The restaurant offers a good choice for breakfast, western or indonesian style and several simple meals for lunch or dinner. There's a security on duty all night, a spa next to the pool with very skilled staff and a variety of typical Balinese treatments, all for a very reasonable price. There are several budget rooms with fan and cold water and a few fancy luxurious ones in the newly built annex, with TV and modern furniture. IMHO best value are the bungalows in front and behind the pool, the bigger ones in the back of the garden are more quiet, but there's no internet connection. The famous Dolphin Beach of Lovina with a little nightmarket, where you can eat authentic local food, enjoy cold drinks and watch beautiful sunsets, is just 2 minutes walk away. There is a free private parking lot for cars and motorbikes. The staff at the frontdesk speaks English very well and is very helpful with booking of tours, car or motorbike rentals and all kinds of useful information about the north of Bali

Room Tip: bungalows in the back of the garden are quiet, but without Internet. in front of the pool noisy, but strong WiFi signal
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Radikarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews