We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
3
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
6
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is practically on the circuit. It's very modern and clean and the family room we had was well appointed and quite roomy.
The wellness spa is very well equipped. It was free within our package but otherwise 7 euro for adults and 5 for children. Again very clean and well equipped.
Food again was part of our package, the menus limited but tasty food. Plenty of choice from the buffet breakfast.
It may just be my ignorance and my lack of local lingo but English is limited and can cause issues but there are English speakers around to save the day!
All in all a very good hotel and ideal if you are visiting the track

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank CameronCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016

The hotel was for me a very nice experience. It is just next to Slovakiaring racing circuit. It is a new and modern hotel. There is a decent restaurant and a nice wellness with swiming pool, sauna or whirpool which was highly appreciated after a day spent on racetrack. Staff was friendly and helpfull. We will definetly come again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Josef S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Hotel is very close to the racetrack Slovakiaring but there is nothing else to do. No Restaurant is available. The stuff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and big but shower is a bathtub with curtain which is leaking all the time and which is uncomfortable to shower in.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JorgMu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2012

My experience didn't get beyond the reception desk! I'd emailed the hotel to make a reservation - no reply after two days. So I telephoned and was told that they had availability and I didn't need to book. However, I insisted that I did want to book and made the reservation. Arrived after a 650 miles drive from Germany and was told that there was no booking for me and that the hotel was full! I told the reception staff the story; their response was to tell me that there was another hotel about 9km away and that I should try them! No apology, no attempt to find me room elsewhere; simply no idea and not a care in the world. Not even second-rate!

Room Tip: Find another hotel
Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews