We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
115
169
59
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
169
59
16
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 362 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017

I stayed 1 night in this hotel and the experience was not good.

1. The shower head was broken and the water is always too hot. There is no way to adjust the temperature
2. There was electricity and water outage at around 4am to 6am. We had a tour at 7am..we couldn't bath and the air conditioner was closed.
3. No free wifi, you have to pay...
4. The hotel is quiet, which is good and lucky..

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicktyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirUNAWAYFabro, Direttore at UNAWAY Hotel Fabro, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the UNAWAY Hotel Fabro.
Your feedback is very important for us, it gives us an opportunity to review areas of our services.
During your stay, on Saturday night we had a black out in Fabro town, that left us without electricity for a couple of hours. This lack of electricity has caused us several problems.
Once again thank you very much for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

Franco Capocasa
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as a pitstop during our road trip. It’s pleasant enough, the reception staff were friendly, room very comfortable, nice breakfast.

For a Brit, the best comparison would be a Premier Inn.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sodyathen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirUNAWAYFabro, Direttore at UNAWAY Hotel Fabro, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dear Sodyathen,
Thank you very much for your review and choosing to stay with us at the UNAWAY Hotel Fabro.
We are glad to see that you were pleased with the hotel services.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Franco Capocasa
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

We arrived in late July and we were greeted by welcoming staff, but personally, I was disappointed in having to pay for the Wi-Fi. It is a countryside location, and I would rather you give us a room discount along with the Wi-Fi. And the water was suddenly hot and cold, which was not good after we flew a long-range flight from Asia. But the pasta and the wine from the dinner is delicious, and I am glad to say that the chefs were kind even after we accidentally walked the stairs to their cooking room. Not bad. Would rate 3.5.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LollipopBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirUNAWAYFabro, Direttore at UNAWAY Hotel Fabro, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review.
We read with regret that our Hotel did not meet completely your expectations, however we are grateful to let us know what you have not considered up to your expectation.
We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again.

Franco Capocasa
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

This is a shame in 2017 to have to pay for WiFi. Plus we were having breakfast at 7h30 in the morning and we were ordered to leave because they needed the place. This is not the way to treat customers.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Injana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirUNAWAYFabro, Direttore at UNAWAY Hotel Fabro, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Dear Anjana,
We read with regret that the Hotel services did not meet your expectations.
Regarding the breakfast service for the groups, which you were part of, we give different times to provide a proper service and also based on the type of breakfast choosed.
Yours faithfully

Franco Capocasa
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

this hotel has nice rooms..they are very clean and comfortable,spacious.the staff is very nice..they also offer a breakfast which is ok.the best thing about the hotrl is the location.right off the highway on the main road.very convenient.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank paula r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirUNAWAYFabro, Direttore at UNAWAY Hotel Fabro, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2016

Dear Paula,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at UNAWAY Hotel Fabro.
We are glad that you have had an enjoyable stay with us and we thank you for your comments concerning our team.
We look forward to having the opportunity of hosting you again.

Franco Capocasa
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews