We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicest villa we have stayed in!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view from the beach
View from pool corner Gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Front view from the beach
View from pool corner
Gate
Pool Deck by night
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom with direct view and access to the pool
Bedroom with direct view and access to the pool
Bedroom with direct view and access to the pool
Room in 2nd floor with balcony and sea view
Bedroom
Welcome cocktail and Breakfast
View of villa and large garden
Bale Benong by the beach
Pool deck at night
Pool with Bale Benong at night
Villa at night
Villa at night
Pool deck and sea view
Infinity pool
Pool deck
Pool and villa at night
Bale benong for massages at night
Relaxing and cozy outdoor area
Side view
Front view
Large fishs pond
Jacuzzi and Bale Benong at the pool
Pond
Relaxing corner at the balcony
Massage in Bale Benong with sea view
Indoor living room
Our friendly team
Relaxing corner
Main Entrance
Beautiful wedding ceremony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seririt, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
Chris J
Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nicest villa we have stayed in!!!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I would like to thank you very much for arranging our holiday at the villa, which was by far the nicest villa we have stayed in. I was amazed how peaceful it was, we had a great relaxing holiday and fell in love with Bali.

What made it very special were the wonderful staff who really do you credit. Ketut, the villa manager did an excellent job arranging our excursions, we saw loads of dolphins, climbed a volcano and went snorkelling, all great fun and very well organised.

The security guard and gardeners were very friendly and helpful but above all we cannot express highly enough how lovely Eny and Lilly were, then made our holiday special. No task was too much and their food was superb, our children fell in love with both of them and were upset to leave.

We are hoping we can arrange to visit again, perhaps next year.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Staff, comfort, service, peaceful
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roskilde
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
10Karl_He...
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Relaxing and fantastic stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Our family (couple with three kids: 22, 18, and 7 years old) spent one week at Villa Naora end of May 2015 after having a 6-day trip in Java with less sleep. It was perfect to relax, have a peaceful time, and enjoy the villa and the sourroundigs.

The Villa is in very good condition, four super rooms (bathroom each), massage deck, huge pool, jacuzzi, beachfront, TV, DVD, Wii and ipod/ipad with lots of music, which was mainly for the kids.

The staff is great, Eni and Sally cooking the best Indonesia dishes you can wish for. two gardeners and the security guy, who always greet you with a smile, and the Villa Manager that is there for you when you need him. We went out a few times during the week, but always enjoyed it very much to come back and have a massage from Ami and her team.. We saw a lot of dolphins jumping out oft he water and diving under our boat, amazing, and had a wonderfull snorkeling-trip to Menjangan Island.

We definitely recommend to stay at Villa Naora - it is so quiet, well pampered and relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and garden
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$261
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing