We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant get away”
other travellers have booked this property
 Brand new 8 berth caravan with hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Brand new 8 berth caravan with hot tub
Fun on the lakes Tattershall castle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Brand new 8 berth caravan with hot tub
Fun on the lakes
Tattershall castle
Sunset
8 berth luxury caravan
On the lakes
Outdoor Cinema
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hollie S
1 review
“Brilliant get away”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely loved tattershall! The caravan is very new and clean, lots of space with a beautiful hot tub! In the perfect setting not too far from the entertainment but still in a quiet place of the park! Would be brilliant for all ages as a child's park is just outside. We had a fantastic time on the inflatable assault course which was great value for money! And they even had a film outside where we all got marsh mellows to toast! Couldn't recommend this place enough! Definitely returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay at our caravan and we aim to please with location, hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we love Tattershall lakes something for all. hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
really appreciate your review, hope to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lopsy
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely, Clean, Modern Caravan”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely stay at Tattershall. The caravan was spotlessly clean, modern and had everything we needed. It is very large and fitted our family of four perfectly. The hot tub is a lovely addition.

The site itself is large, the lakes are lovely, and sure that they are great fun in the warmer months. My children had a nice swim in the pool (we bought Entertainment Passes at the Reception desk) and we visited the Club House one evening.

The area surrounding the park is beautiful. We visited Lincoln and had a trip to Skegness too.

All in all, we had a lovely short break, and would thoroughly recommend this beautiful caravan and the site it's situated on.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Glad you had a lovely time, hope to book you in again soon in our Caravan at Tattersahll lakes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
thankyou for your lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo_MHull
Hull
2 reviews
“Lovely comfortable caravan would stay here again”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thankyou for a very comfortable and homely stay , your caravan is just like home from home hot tub was great too , the site is perfect with lots to do ,great for kids and adults , the location is good as not too far from Lincoln , Skegness ,the pub on the corner of park entrance has great food at good prices too .I would recommend the stay here as we would definitely come back .
The only downfall was the attitude of the men who work at the jet ski centre , not very people friendly ,where as the young man at the kayak went out of his way to be extra helpful .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your business and glad you enjoyed your stay, I passed your comment re jet ski gentleman to the park. If you have any problems with staff on site please talk to guest services . Hope to see you return again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing