We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lozz1976
yorkshire, england
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

What a fabulous 5 days away. Caravan is lovely and homely and a fantastic size. Hot tub and outside seating area is perfect for relaxing in the sunshine and watching the planes, ducks and geese fly over your heads. Great little extras available that you wouldnt normally find in a park van such as dvds and a slow cooker! When we arrived there was a welcome hamper waiting for us which was totally unexpected but very much appreciated. Had an amazing holiday and came home with 4 happy but exhausted kids. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect place for a relaxing break”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The welcome doormat said it all this really felt like a home from home, lovely caravan in a very good spot could see two lakes from the windows, far enough away from the entertainment to enjoy a relaxing stay. Didnt want to go off the site, so much to do here or just enjoy the lovely views and walks around the park. Plenty of things to do in the nearby areas lovely villages. Weather was perfect and the hot tub was just the thing after a long walk. Lovely pub just left outside the park entrance, Tattershall Park good food . One of the most relaxing breaks we have had we will definately be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, Karen and Bob.so pleased you enjoyed your break. great guests caravan left spotless,would welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review sam,also you kept the caravan nice and tidy which we fully appreciated. You and your family are welcome back anytime.
Regards Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
andrew s
Scarborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent clean caravan with a hot tub at a really good price!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at Sunrise Caravan at the beginning of August and we were so impressed by the kind gift of a welcome pack from Julie and Dom, also the cleanliness and space not to mention the hot tub which was amazing and so relaxing after a long day exploring the surrounding attractions in Lincolnshire. There's so much to do with the kids both off and on the site. The pool was great and the entertainment on an evening was really good and had variety, the kids loved it especially the outdoor cinema by the lake on the Wednesday and Sunday evening. We will definitely be staying again and next time Il try out the fishing in one of the lakes. Thankyou Julie and Dom we had an extremely enjoyable and memorable holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
thank you Andy and Family,you have been great guests hopefully welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guisborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you Katie for your lovely review, would welcome you back anytime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you Neil, so glad you enjoyed your stay at the caravan, You kept it clean and tidy which was much appreciated,You are welcome to book anytime.
regards julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alan B
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Cracking”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

After looking at a few of the properties on this site we decided to book this one
Cracking van, amazing hot tub and the site is wonderful.
We needed a small break away and this met all of our needs
The owners(who we booked with direct) are very friendly and helpful too.
I would really recommend this van to anyone and we are already looking forward to our next visit

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you Alan so glad you enjoyed your stay at our caravan, looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing