We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great week”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kerryworw...
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great week”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

My family had booked this chalet for a week. The whole family including the family dog had a fab time in hesmby and we would recommened this chalet. It was clean and just what we needed to suit our needs. We would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Thanks for your review glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This chalet was perfect for short stay it had everything that u need for self catering nice part of holiday park an the owner very very helpful.on arrival chalet easy to find and access amenities all on par.
Downside it looks clean on surface but unfortunately there was dirt an dust all over the skirtings an inside wardrobes an draws Tbf it only took me hour to clean it through so not a problem.
The shower was lovely but does leak at the sides as the sealant gone so had to be carful not to flood bathroom.
All in all lovely place to stay beach amazing owner very obliging and considerate
Oh an just a thought a bench would be perfect outside
Thank you for lovely stay an beautiful weather

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your feedback I will address the issues you have raised. thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey G
1 review
“Chalet 71 Sundowner”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The chalet was very clean and tidy. We didn't want to go home we had a wonderful week here . And the dogs loved the beach and the walks . And we had beautiful weather. Will definitely re book again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony W P
1 review
“Great pet friendly place would highly recommend”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place to stay, clean and tidy. Close to beach. Was comfortable for us and the dog. Very happy with contact with owner, made the stay very easy from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Look forward to staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
thanks for great review thanks for staying hope to see you in the fucture
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chalet 71”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and spacious every thing you needed. Will definitely go again highly recommended plenty of entertainment near by very clean site

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
glad you enjoyed your stay thanks for great review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian R
1 review
“Weekend break”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Found key easy on arrival. Inside the chalet was immaculate couldn't fault anything.Very clean,and tidy.Had a great stay and are looking forward to our next visit .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thanks for great review glad you enjoyed your stay will see you again in august .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thanks for great review glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing