We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
187
59
17
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
59
17
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park great hotel star hotel superior room mineral water breakfast and dinner during weekends hotel guests outdoor pool at no extra cost other hand spa hotel big spa many choices relaxing holiday hotel is located high level
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 278 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2017

I was here on a business tour and was been put up in this place by my counter part in Serbia.

What an amazing location of the hotel.. good rooms, great ambience. Nice SPA and what not.. over all it was a great experience here at IZVOR.

Only thing i missed is they should have options for vegetarian food and trust me they will have tourists from India flocking them.

It is an amazing location and place to be in

Room Tip: Rooms towards the mountains are the best
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mdharmesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for this very good review. We are happy that you enjoyed stay in hotel "IZVOR". Thank you for compliments regarding our friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, Spa&Wellness center. We are having a corners on our buffet table with vegetarian food selection and providing all kinds of "specific" food requests. We are hoping to have you as our dear guest many times in the near future.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place to stay in.
Neat and clean rooms
Neat and clean bathrooms
Fast WiFi
Good breakfast
Good restaurant.
Nice gym
Good spa
Nice pools
The staff is very efficient and prompt
Their understanding of English is limited but manageable.
Big aqua park attached to the hotel for free use for the hotel guest
Everything about this hotel is just very good!!!
T

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank NvNjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for such amassing review. We are very privileged and very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at hotel "IZVOR" and that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are hoping to have you as our guest many times in the future.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

Excellent and clean hotel with acces to Aqua park and swinging pool. We' are return gest to this hotel.
However, we don't like smoking in swiming pool water and area. Hotel associate needs to control behaver of kids to obey rules, such as nomjumping into water, playing balls, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zarko2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for posting a comment and for being a loyal client. We are sorry about your inconvenience regarding smoking and children behavior in the swimming pool area. Since we are a family hotel, we have a lot of children as our guests, but we will take your complain into consideration and advise Spa&Wellness supervisor to better observe children's behavior.

We hope to have a chance to host you as our dear guest many times in the future.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest relation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

A very nice hotel with a open air aquapark, an inside pool and a big spa center. It have a big parkin lot . 3 kind of restaurant . The room is very good and very clean , but in this time is very hot inside the room and my ac didn't work .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a comment about your staying at Hotel Izvor. However, we are very sorry to hear that about a/c struggle, and we would like to let you know that according to the outside temperature, a/c could not work since it is central and depends only of weather forecast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Nice and elegant, beautiful surrounding, kind stuff but some of them pretty restrained and official. Lobby and other shared areas make a big impression, but rooms could be more spacious. My biggest complaint to the room is that there is no possibility to open the window. If you want a fresh air during the night, you have to hold the terrace door wide open. But everything is very clean, neat and well maintained. Food is very good, especially bagels which are served for breakfast. Pool and spa quite good. Excessively high prices for the massage. Despite some minor imperfections, the hotel is for each recommendation, especially for weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvanaM66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear Ivana,

Thank you for this very good review. We are happy that you enjoyed stay in hotel "IZVOR". Thank you for compliments regarding our friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, Spa&Wellness center. We are hoping to have you as our dear guest many times in the future, both professionally and privately.

Kindest regards,
Hotel IZVOR, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews