We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
24
5
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
5
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Noting to complain about. I would suggest more often cleaning the dust from over the wardrobe as I have an asthma and I am extremely sensitive to dust. But even with my condition I had pleasant and relaxing stay with no asthma attacks.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivanN489EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

We had a great time in Vila Angelina. Accommodation was good, food excellent, people wonderful . Everyone made us feel welcome and we felt like we were at home . Vila is in the center of the village and a good starting point for walks.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jelena53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2017

Kušići is a small village on the hill Javor. It is great location for all that like nature, hiking, biking and clean air. Near is canyon of the river Uvac, where lives a rear type of eagels. You can walk there or go by boat. The owner helps you organize anything you want. Next is Zlatibor.....very nice mountain sight....possible different activities. 150 km on mostley very nice road (great for motor bikes), you can visit DRVENGARD and in MOKRA GORA do an old train ride called THE SHARGAN EIGHT. But you must make a reservation far in advance....train leaves only twice a day. There is also the city of Višegrad...very nice, with an amazing bridge. The food is excelent all arround this area of Serbia, but the restaurant of Villa Angelina provides for you amazingly delicious food, for awsome price. Wi-fi is good, rooms very clean and spacious. I higly recomend to visit it and all the good luck to the owners.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

Excellent location in a beautiful, idyllic setting.
Starting point for short and long walks. Tasteful, with attention to detail, furnished accommodation. Nice garden with comfortable chairs. Delicious food.
The hospitality was very good, taking into account individual needs.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank florush2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

There was clean, warm and cosy in our room. Owner was very friendly. The breakfast is big and tasty. // Отель понравился -удобное расположение, чистые номера, горячая вода и отопление. Минус только за отсутствие звукоизоляции. В остальном все отлично.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 634oxana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews