We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday ages 10-74”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Burythorpe, Malton, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Y4487XTvi...
1 review
“Family holiday ages 10-74”
Reviewed August 14, 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Stayed here for 6 days, it is an amazing home in a beautiful location. There was not a single thing that hadn't been thought of. We had a disabled lady with no mobility we hired a hoist and shower chair, the owners of the house were fabulous in helping us out. The wet room (ensuite) and large bedroom were just perfect for her, so much thought has gone into the location of everything in the room, which made life so much easier. The effort that had gone into decorating the house and the information around the house as to the origins of each room and local history was fantastic and definitely worth a read. We thoroughly enjoyed it and can't wait to return. Thank you Alexandra and Michael xxx

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexwU515...
1 review
“Excellent property”
Reviewed January 20, 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Wow , we stayed her for a 3 night break after new year and we was so impressed with this property. It is totally stunning in a unbelievable area. 3 families stayed here and we all enjoyed it so much we want to book again. It has everything you need for a self catering holiday and the owners are lovely and extremely helpful. They made our holiday perfect! The hot tub is amazing and would be even better in the summer months. There are lots to do in the area and we cant wait to go back and explore more. We would highly recommend this property to anyone and cant wait to go back soon

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsJUA
Purton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous space - stylish and very well equipped”
Reviewed November 3, 2019 for a stay in November 2019

We use a lot of rental properties for our large family group and this is by far the best ever for space and comfort for large groups. The 6 bedrooms are SO comfortable and beautifully furnished with so many thoughtful touches all over the house. The sofa bed and mezzanine for the extra people worked well too. The kitchen, dining and living area is spectacular. We didn’t want to leave and will be back again. The owners live on site - invisible but available and are clearly rightly proud of their amazing conversion.

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.