We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
532
189
29
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
189
29
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dawn beach new building rental car condo hotel full kitchen marble floors second building flights of stairs living room big fish no elevator grand case gated community front office explore the island view from the balcony orient beach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 771 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018

We had been searching online and through Tripadvisor where is the best place to stay with our family in this 1st time visiting the Island and we are definitely happy with our decision in booking this hotel.

Rooms are exactly as the photos, description of everything was right and the attention was fenomenal!! We felt that we are in home again.

Everything was gorgeous, the rooms are so spacious.

Attention of Laury and Nigel were the best!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carolina d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficePH, Manager at Princess Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Dear guest, it is an honor for us to know we met your expectations during your first visit to St. Maarten. Our front desk agents Nigel and Laury are certainly very pleased to read your comments regarding their quality service and attention. Thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Love the place, staff excellent, rooms clean, comfortable bed, great pool, kitchen clean,no restaurants on premises, but we rent a car and go to the beach and restaurants, the store and cook there,love the place!

Room Tip: Plenty of closet space, luxurious body wash, shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom, thick towels, housekeeping awesome!
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elizabethverdichizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficePH, Manager at Princess Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for visiting us once again. We are happy to read your positive feedback about your stay with us. We do hope to see you back in the near future! Thank you for your loyalty!
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018

Wonderful location and excellent staff. Beautiful rooms with very spacious bedrooms and washrooms. The balconies overlook the ocean and St Barth. Can't think of better place to stay at. The close by restaurants are great and very reasonably priced. That was one of my best vacations ever.

Room Tip: Corner units have beautiful ocean view.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zaneta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficePH, Manager at Princess Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for such a positive feedback about your stay art Princess Heights! It was a pleasure for all our staff to host you and we are happy to know that we met your expectations. We do hope to have you back with us in the near future! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I stayed here after the hurricane. The buildings are all concrete so they are in good shape. Rooms look old though and HVAC makes all kind of noises. Amazing views, unfortunately everything around is still in bad shape after the hurricane. Service is pretty good and they go beyond to make sure you are ok. There are no restaurants and not store nearby so you probably would like to rent a car. The units are condos, I stayed in one bedroom with a big living area and kitchen. Lots of stairs and I think building A has no elevator so if you struggle with stairs make sure you stay in the elevator building and avoid forgetting your key, is a long way to the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Great view and the room was fabulous. We had our own little terrace with table & chairs plus a lounge chair. Laury, a staff member there was extremely accommodating. Some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Would highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 697debig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontOfficePH, Manager at Princess Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Dear guest, It is an honor to read your great feedback about your stay and your comments about the service you were provided with at Princess Heights. Our staff members and particularly our colleague Laury are very happy know that your expectations were fully met. We do hope to have you back at Princess Heights in the near future! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews