We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in Venice”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ca Malvasia

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Make yourself comfortable in the living room with old beams on the ceiling..
The comfortable bedroom..
The bathroom where you may have a warm bath in Winter or a cool shower in Summer time..
The kitchenette fully equipped....
Enjoy your fresh fish meal combined with a delicious flavour of prosecco white wine..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Daniel N
Irvine, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in Venice”
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has everything that anyone can ask for, location, beautifully appointed and great hosts. Daniela was great in handling our reservations. Pietro was right on time for our appointment. He made sure to show us all the amienities that came with the apartment. He also gave us great tips as to the hidden gems for lunches and dinners. Very close to coop which is great to buy supplies for our stay.
Will definitely come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vpersad
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“MUST STAY!!! GORGEOUS..CLEAN..MODERN..SPACIOUS...GREAT LOCATION!!!”
Reviewed December 19, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this apartment when we went to Venice in October. I have to say, I was REALLY impressed with this apartment. The pictures are exactly the way it looks, the apartment is very beautiful, clean, modern, spacious, has everything you need and the location is PERFECT.. you are literally within a ten minute walk from everything... the owner Daniela was very quick to respond to my million questions and she ensured everything was perfect upon our arrival. We really felt very comfortable at this gorgeous apartment. The bed is a memory foam type.. we slept like babies.. no noise.. quiet..AC worked great, but didn't need it a whole lot, and great flow of hot water for a nice hot bath.. I really have no complaints about this apartment... and having an owner that provides excellent service just puts the icing on the cake.. If you go to Venice, book this apartment, trust me, you would not be disappointed one bit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service, location, cleanliness, price
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
totoleher...
france
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Nous sommes désolés de lire votre message qui nous offense et que nous ne méritons pas.
Il est facile d'écrire ce que vous voulez, il serait plus agréable de vous plaignez en personne au moment de la réception alors que toutes les apparences vous vous sembliez heureux.
nous avons expliqué que, malheureusement, il y avait un problème technique de l'appartement vous avez réservé comme malheureusement cela arrive parfois pendant la haute saison où tant de personnes qui entrent et sortent tous les jours. En fait, le matin de votre arrivée, les clients qui ont testé ils ont cassé la porte de douche si rapidement nous avons dû trouver une alternative confortable pour vous. nous faisons toujours tout notre possible pour nos clients, mais quand ils se produisent ces soudaine inattendue, nous ne pouvons pas faire des miracles, je pense que ce serait non professionnel d'annuler votre réservation au dernier moment vous mettre en difficulté car certainement en haute saison où il n'y a pas d'appartements disponibles, vous ne l'auriez pas trouvé un autre jour férié il me semblait juste de trouver un confortable locale bien qu'il a été réservé et ce que nous pensions avoir fait quelque chose d'agréable ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATRICIA...
Elancourt, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 12, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Il y a eu un réel grand plaisir de vous accueillir et je vous remercie beaucoup pour les paroles aimables qui nous rendent très heureux . Nous essayons de faire de notre mieux pour rendre nos appartements plus confortables et constamment aider nos clients, et quand nous recevons de très bons commentaires , comme la vôtre , nous sommes très satisfaits . Nous espérons de vous accueillir à nouveau dans votre prochain séjour à Venise. No salutations les plus cordiales et à bientôt , Pietro et Daniela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_Northern...
Glandage, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheruinza
Cagliari, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing