We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
30
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
14
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We had 2 rooms and stayed 3 nights. The rooms were a reasonable size, comfortable, and clean. No one seems to regularly be at the front desk. A person in the cafe next door got us our keys at check in and we left a note at the desk to meet us when we checked out. Not exactly what we expected - but it worked well. Breakfast was excellent and the WiFi was excellent once we managed to find someone to reboot the system. There is no elevator, so getting the luggage up two flights of stairs was tiring. The staff could not have been friendlier. One night, the cafe was not serving dinner, but they contacted the kitchen and they arranged for us to have dinner. One night we ate in the superb restaurant next door and that was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JerseyGirl555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Wonderful and caring host.
Rooms superclean, beautifully set with antique furniture.
Very good bathrooms
Perfect stay aside the hotspots in Piemonte and Good Base to explore the area.
Recommended if you are not running on luxury budget

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas1234567oo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2015 via mobile

Lovely little hotell In the centre of the village Monta.
Big rooms and bathrooms. The breakfast is served in Nice locations in the basement, like a wine vault.
The one thing I would say was a bit frustrated was the nearby churchbells starting 6am.
Nearby swimmingpool the guest could use for free.
Excellent service.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Tore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Stylish, modern but quirky hotel with free wifi. Although in the centre of the town it was very quiet. Friendly and helpful
staff, great food and local Piedmont wine at the lively bar next door owned by the hotel. Very good breakfast in the atmospheric basement. Excellent location off the main piazza in the town and free parking. Wonderful, definitely a place to come visit again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Saggy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2011

I can only recommend Casa Americani! Wonderful, spacious and modern furnished rooms in the beautifully renovated Casa Americani, delicious breakfast and very friendly and helpful owners and staff.

The hotel is situated in the middle of Montá, right by the hotspot bar of the town and the weekly market. All sights and shops can be reaced by foot.

I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank autobus_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews