We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
US$46
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$85
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Hotel de France(Ferney-Voltaire)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Residence La Reserve(Ferney-Voltaire)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stars Geneve Aeroport(Ferney-Voltaire)
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Median Geneve Aeroport(Ferney-Voltaire)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
14
38
49
30
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
38
49
30
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busnew buildingticket pricestopaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 158 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We went for an exhibition in the Palexpo Arena in Switzerland. We were able to find accommodation in this hotel, very close to the exhibition (car distance). All others were fully booked. The room was as expected and parking was free. They have a shuttle bus to the exhibition / airport but you have to reserve with time as it is always fully booked.
I would use the hotel again without any doubts - specially if I am the one paying.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Alfernch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Racist manager called NADET, made me and my two young children felt unwelcome and very uncomfortable. We had a transit on the way to Croatia so we had to lodge for the night and this lady shouted at me in front of my children just because we had missed her (transfer bus ) as she waited 20 mins for us and we didn’t get there so she drove of. I explained that our flight was delayed an hour, she said I don’t care good night and walked off. I later went in the office and asked for her name and told her how dare she speak to me like that in front of my children. She said she’s the manager and she doesn’t care. Never again!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Bee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

The best that can be said about this place is that it's functional, fairly clean, and reasonably priced for Geneva. On the downside, the service is terrible. Some of the staff are very rude, the bathrooms are tiny, and the most basic services are either absent or come at a price (no kettle in the room and they charge 20 Euros for use of an iron). It's also not that convenient for the Palexpo in Geneva (you can pay for a shuttle but it only goes to the airport.)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevenatandrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

The two star Premiere Classe Geneve Prevessin Hotel is located on the territory of the village of Prevessin-Moens / France, at a distance of about 4 km / 7 minutes drive from the French sector of the airport. The Swiss sector is a 10-minute drive away. The sector exit to be used by the taxi depends on the country of departure.
From the Swiss sector to the hotel € 44.80 had to be paid !! A taxi reserved by the reception of the hotel to the airport costs approximately € 31.

From the Place de Cornavin in Geneva the accommodation can be reached by bus F and a transfer to bus O. The ticket price is € 3.10 or CHF 3.57 per person for 60 minutes * libre circulation * in two zones. The tickets can be bought with Euro's as with CHF coins from a ticket machine in the bus or at the stops in Geneva. The driver does not have change money !! The stop in Prevessin-Moens is a few minutes walk from the hotel. From there you can travel to Geneva with bus O and then bus F in about 50 minutes. The transfer also applies to trams and ferries.

In the Prevessin - Moens area there are a number of hotels, which are mainly frequented by construction workers, business people and especially tourists during the season.
Hotel Premier Classe Geneve-Prevessin turned out to be cheaper, but is almost as basic as a backpacker's accommodation, but a kitchen is missing.

The hotel, consisting of an old and a new building, with respectively 73 and 79 rooms, offers 5 room types. The assigned double comfort room, more spacious than the other rooms, because of the suitability for disabled guests, has a large bathroom and is equipped with a spacious double bed, two mini bedside cabinets, a wooden kitchen chair, a small storage room without doors and a desktop.
There are sufficient outlets. In the bathroom there are a shampoo dispenser and a bin, but no material to dry bathroom floor after use. The free and unsecured wifi in the allocated room was weak.

The very small double comfort rooms have a bathroom and are equipped with two single beds or a spacious double bed, two mini bedside cabinets, a wooden kitchen chair, a small storage room without doors and a desktop. There are sufficient outlets. The rooms at the front offer views of (snowy) mountains. None of the rooms is suitable for a longer tourist stay and a stay at the hotel should therefore be particularly for a visit to the very expensive Geneva accommodation.

The hotel has a cafeteria, which includes some vending machines for soft drinks and various types of chips.

At a distance of 1.3 km you will find a hypermarket, large supermarkets and a Bio market. There are also other stores. A busy road must be walked on a narrow road section separated by a continuous line. A supermarket and a pharmacy are 700 meters away. The distance to the village church in Prevessin-Moens is 1.5 km.

An airport shuttle would be in the planning.

Finally, the stay was not pleasant due
* the presence of a large number of construction workers, who caused nuisance in the absence of a smoking room,
* the poorly planned room cleaning, with an absolute priority for check out rooms,
* the disappointing cleaning service, room cleaning on one of the days after several requests only at 17.30 (refused)
* a strong sewer air in the bathroom and room
* the manager's little professional attitude

Room Tip: Front-rooms upstairs !
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Willem_Christin... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

friendly welcome at the reception which is available 24/24h - clean and new room (new building) - spacious car parking - bus connections to Geneva/Switzerland nearby - McDonalds, restaurants, bakery and food center around the corner

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
1  Thank basilisk4002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews