We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great 9 Hole

Great little 9 hole with some good long holes, a little water to rest you and a cute little club... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2018
ge90tech
,
Innisfil
via mobile
Great course.

Well maintained. Very challenging.Fantastic staff. The price is right. Tree lined fairways. Small... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2017
John M
,
Innisfil
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Great little 9 hole with some good long holes, a little water to rest you and a cute little club house for snack and bevy. Reasonably priced.

Thank ge90tech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Well maintained. Very challenging.Fantastic staff. The price is right. Tree lined fairways. Small greens make this course a true golf challenge for all calibre of player. Fairways are well cut and rough second cut is perfect challenge should you miss hit. The price is right and the staff is very accommodating. First year memberships are provided at low unheard of prices. If you are an avid golfer this is the place to be. Check it out you will be amazed.

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Was at a family reunion recently in the area over the weekend. Weather was good to play for our family from both the area & out of town. Good for both your long & short game of game. Reasonable prices & a well kept course in my personal opinion. Appears to be popular with the local & the other two reviews on this place reflect what to expect here. Staff are friendly.

1  Thank b0b55russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

Went with a group of friends for our annual tournament. Nice 9 hole course. Round and cart price is excellent. Some challenges for experienced golfers. Fun for us armatures.

Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2015

This is my local course, although I did play it from time to time before I moved to the area.
It's a great little 9 hole course with a few challenges thrown in along the way. They also have 2 tee boxes at each hole so you can play 18 and get a different experience for the front and the back. Great people in the club house too.
I recommend this course but, please, don't all come at once. I like getting tee times without too much trouble!!!!!!

Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2014

Well manicured. As good as clubs where you pay $100.00 plus. Great value fo $40,00'with a cart. Staff and pro very accomadating and knowledgable. So good we joined and are members. A very good deal approx cost $1100.00 for a couple .

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews