We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place ........”

Seattle's Best Coffee
Ranked #6 of 38 Coffee & Tea in Taguig City
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 25, 2015

nice place ........
had several times breakfast there. corned beef with eggs and toast. coffee and service
very good. but coffee should not be charged separately. the breakfast should be sold as a set.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JO B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 22 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

Pictures in menu are awesome, you will want to eat here, but reality is far away to please you.
Coffee is fine.
Staff either isn't enough to deal with clients or they just don't care, tables aren't clean, I had to clean it myself.
Definitely isn't a place to visit again.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank PlayaTulum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2015

nothing overly fancy, good service,store is small - best to grab take away and sit in the garden area outside! My fav is their hot chocolate - topped with whipped cream and a chocolate stick! make sure you get it "regular" size. the large cup seems to taste watery in comparison.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MelissaC_802014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2015

i liked the less bagets crowd here. more of office people and adults making it more quiet and less crowded. I guess starbucks is more popular with the students so they tend to crowd the said coffee shop.

Date of visit: September 2014
Thank pink s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Strolling in High Street. With all the British Displays and cloudy day. Things start to warm up needs cold and energy drink. Javachip Javakula came in handy for my stroll. It never fails to give me that energy. Until my next visit.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank goonting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seattle's Best Coffee also viewed

 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Seattle's Best Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing