We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“first of many visits :)”

Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC
Ranked #4 of 692 Restaurants in Taguig City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Korean
Description: Yoree is one of the great concepts of Mr. Jin Kwon Oh, founder of Dining Story LTD., in Korea. Yoree, which means 'to cook' in Korea, treats customers to a smokeless grill, assuring a gastronomic experience anytime. It first opened its doors in the heart of Metro Manila last December 2013. It prides itself in serving authentic Korean dishes and finest prime meat for an authentic Korean dining experience. Visit Yoree at the Forum, Bonifacio Global City and Molito Lifestyle Complex, Alabang.
Restaurant details
Description: Yoree is one of the great concepts of Mr. Jin Kwon Oh, founder of Dining Story LTD., in Korea. Yoree, which means 'to cook' in Korea, treats customers to a smokeless grill, assuring a gastronomic experience anytime. It first opened its doors in the heart of Metro Manila last December 2013. It prides itself in serving authentic Korean dishes and finest prime meat for an authentic Korean dining experience. Visit Yoree at the Forum, Bonifacio Global City and Molito Lifestyle Complex, Alabang.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

all dishes were delicious.
best kimchi jjigae ive tried so far! the Cheesy Buldak was also great and they have very good service. :)

Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Denise M,

Yes Ms. Denise our kimchi jigae is so far one of our best soup as it is authentic and really will satisfy your cravings.

We will be very happy to welcome you on your next visits, please call us at 461-1968 for reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best korean restaurant! We enjoyed the Cheese Platter (Cheesy Buldak) Already brought my family and Friends here. Friendly Staff also. Will always go back :)

Thank Zane V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Zane V,

Thank you so much for tagging us the BEST Korean Restaurant and yes Cheesy Buldak is one of our blockbuster, please also try Cheesy Dak Kang Jeong on your next visit.

See you again at Yoree and call us at 852-2195 for reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'd rate this restaurant 5 stars in both taste and service. Food was fresh, and nicely presented. Korean food is of very high quality in Colorado when I live - owing to the big Korean community there. I was pleasantly surprised at Yoree - we chose it because fo the high ratings it has gotten here in Tripadvisor. I too now would highly recommend this place. And staff service was excellent!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ABA_Colorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ABA_Colorado,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful comment, you make us proud and inspire us more to continually improve and provide the best dining service.

Thank you so much as well for recommending us, see you again at Yoree and call us at 852-2195 for reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

The staffs were very attentive to what you need. For the food, they are all very tasty. We tried their Samgyupsal, Bulgogi, and Pajeon. All tasted so good and take note, everything is MSG free. For dessert, their Patbingsu is heaven. It’s very milky and sweet enough to make you want more. It was our first time in Yoree and definitely not the last.

Thank lalalaliza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Dear Ms. lalalaliza,

It is our pleasure to have you at Yoree, we are so glad that you have liked our dishes and even promote us.

Yes we will definitely be waiting you on your next visit, please call us at 461-1968 for reservation, try our Soup er Warm promo (50% discount on your 2nd order of soup)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Great food and service! Our server Isaiah did a great job of recommending what to order. Our kids also loved the food. Will definitely go back.

Thank Jamdez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelinoT43, Manager at Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Dear Jamdez,

We at Yoree team wants to say thank you for dining with us and of course Isaiah would also want to extend his gratitude for having you at Yoree.

See you again at Yoree and call us at 461-1968 for reservations, try our Soup er Warm promo (50% discount on your 2nd order).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC also viewed

Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Yoree Korean Barbeque Dining - BGC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing