We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SUPERB STAY WITH SUPERB HOST”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

John C
1 review
“SUPERB STAY WITH SUPERB HOST”
Reviewed January 3, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

The Best Staycation ever!

I don't know where to start, I had a rocky few hours with my room and then Liezl comes along (Niece of Edsel) and changes everything.

Right from the second, I spoke to her she made my stay so comfortable and kept me smiling which is not always easy!

We had a great room with a view, the room was beautiful with all the right amenities. the bathroom is lovely and overall the room was kept clean.

So many little touches made the holiday, It felt like a home away from home, and it is really child-friendly. Overall the staff was brilliant, the only downside was we got a bit of a problem with the stove, but the problem really happened and they've done something for us to use on that night. I could totally live with that as the service is great!

But all in all, Leizl and edsel you made our holiday, i felt like we made a friend! We miss the unit already!

Thank you for a wonderful Christmas!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2019
Thanks a lot, Allan!
Your feedback is important to us, and rest assured that we will keep our services to ensure guests’ comfy stay.

Cheers,
Edsel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimiUnand...
unanderra
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Location”
Reviewed August 29, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed 6 nights here and was very comfortable . Great location and many restaurants within walking distance. Self contained with property with full kitchen and washing machine and dryer. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thanks so much ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.