We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent- book it!”
other travellers have booked this property
the sparkling blue pools have showers, loungers and gardens, an amazing area to just relax !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the sparkling blue pools have showers, loungers and gardens, an amazing area to just relax !
is this a super fun time overload ? ! Two sparkling crystal clear pools with loungers and palm trees the beautiful Niki Beach, just a 12 minute drive down the hill
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
the sparkling blue pools have showers, loungers and gardens, an amazing area to just relax !
is this a super fun time overload ? ! Two sparkling crystal clear pools with loungers and palm trees
the beautiful Niki Beach, just a 12 minute drive down the hill
wake up in the upstairs Master Suite and step onto your private balcony, to this view.... every day!
front view of this stunning three bedroom luxurious duplex airconditioned apartment
choose of any of the four sparkling swimming pools, surrounded by lush lawns and swaying palm trees
view from the clubhouse across the golf course to the apartment, all inclusive free !
sunset in the Costa ! Amazing view to the Med from your terrace... relax and enjoy  your cocktails
spacious terrace to sit or laydown, soak up the views and sunshine and enjoy a cocktail or meal
breakfast, lunch, dinner, BBQ or drinks on the sun terrace with views to the Mediterranean sea
beautiful and comfortable, heated and air-conditioned, WiFi, jacuzzi bath the apartment has it all !
comfortable lounge and dining area, huge sliding doors to sun terrace, flat screen tv, wifi, aircon
upstairs private master bedroom with huge robes, en suite bathroom and private balcony, ...luxury !
huge en suite bathroom with jacuzzi bath and walk in shower, marble tops, large mirror private wc
second bedroom, with direct access on to the terrace, with stunning views
third bedroom, twin sharing or super kingsize, robes and private balcony...
Fully fitted modern spacious kitchen with separate laundry room.
free use of the well equiped gym, the sauna, steam room, jacuzzi, tennis courts, golf and boulles...
these four sparkling swimming pools are so inviting ! Green lawns, palm trees, comfy sun loungers !
aerial view of the amazing El Soto De Marbella Resort,  pools, golf, clubhouse gardens, amazing |!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
timburrel...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent- book it!”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Quick acceptance of holiday booking. Easy handover and meeting with property manager. An excellent spacious well appointed and clean apartment Everything you need for an enjoyable holiday. Lovely main balcony with fabulous views. Good wifi. Main pool 30 seconds from property which we had to ourselves most of the time. Grounds and pool very well maintained. 10 minute drive to Eliviria centre and 12 mins to beach - a hire car is a must. Would not hesitate to recommend and will book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
We're delighted you enjoyed your stay so much, thank you for your comments, and we would love to see you return, we do offer special rates for our return guests !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pennycoll...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for us. It was exactly as described, clean and plenty of living space for the six of us. The pool nearest to the apartment was rarely used which meant we felt like it was a private pool.

We were welcomed and met in the main Elviria complex which was great as I dare say we would not have found it easily. You definitely need a hire car as the supermarket is about a 10 minute drive which is fine as it was incredibly peaceful.

A beautiful setting and the whole process was smooth and hassle free. I would really recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday away from the hustle and bustle whilst being close enough of a drive to get to the main parts.

Thank you so much.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay so much, it is always very satisfying for us to hear such lovely comments !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisSakh...
Muscat, Oman
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are just back from an excellent 11 nights in this rather highly spec'd apartment. I can only echo what the other have said. Excellent service from Keith who met us in Elveria and showed us the way, The place would be quite difficult to find otherwise. Apartment was pretty clean on arrival (BBQ could have done with a quick scrub though) and all is pretty mch as described on the Tripadvisor site. There are 4 pools but we only used the two near the apartment. The closet one is just a stones throw and if you get the right lounger you can still receive the internet (good for teenagers).

You must have a hire car as there are no local shops nearby. You will need to drive down the hill for 10 minutes of so. The underground parking was useful to keep the car cool during the daytime.

The best beach is at La Cala de Mijas which if you drive via the hill roads is hardly any further than Elveria. There are some good resturants in Elveria plus the Kudu and the resturant at the El Soto golf course (5 minutes walk).

If you are keen on golf and have your clubs the course at El Soto seesm to be free. You can hire some clubs at the clubhouse for for 10 Euros for two clubs for 9 holes this seemed a bit expensive. Would be great if the apartment could be provided with a few for guests.

There is no beach equipment supplied other than towels. Again, it would be good if an umbrella and a chair or two could be provided for use by guests. Internet is fast and is set up such that you can access UK TV web sites. There is an Amazon Fire box plugged into the TV for access to UK TV but we had an issue that the remote control had gone missing so had a to wait a while for a replacement. This did not bother us too much as we spent most of the time on the terrace in the evening.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No local shops for basic supplies within walking distance
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely comments, and we will certainly consider some of your recommendations, to help improve the enjoyment for future guests. We are very happy you had an "Excellent Stay" ! Sorry about the Amazon Fire Remote, as mentioned on your arrival, guests who had checked out the very same morning of your own arrival had inadvertently misplaced it, although we were happy to order the replacement that same day ... Hope to see you back again soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger W
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Breaking Views, a must stay - The Sun”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Packing Tips :
Golf Clubs ( though you may hire them there cheap & easy )
Swimming costume ( though optional on some beaches )
Sun Tan Lotion ( apply generously)
Sun glasses ( plenty of sun )
A hat ( did I mention there is plenty of sun )
An appetite ( restaurant helpings are tasty and very generous )
Walking shoes ( great hikes in the mountains )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort, the pools, the sun, the golf and the views :-)
Liked least: Leaving .... :-(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Well, you certainly "packed" a lot into your holiday ! Glad you enjoyed your stay at our Penthouse and were able to do so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davids_Wa...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation, we would highly recommend this villa”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent accommodation! Our initial impression when driving into the complex was being amazed at how the land has been terraced, using massive stone blocks positioned on top of one another. Then, when first entering the villa we were further impressed with the beautiful panoramic views, with the mountain range on one side then moving across to a bit of a sea view on the other. The villa itself is bright and modern, with marble floors, tastefully furnished, and a well fitted kitchen that's a good size. We enjoyed the pool, and walking to the clubhouse for a few meals - the staff there are exceptionally friendly. All up, we would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Immaculate on presentation, relaxed and friendly people
Liked least: Not booking for a longer stay!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you for your comments, and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay in this lovely Penthouse Apartment, and found the club house to be so welcoming. We welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie S
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable Memories”
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We visited this resort as a 'family reunion' I am a very nicefit and healthy great grandmother, so I loved the beautiful surrounding, the gardens and pools, but the lelevator directly from the car park to our front door was very convenient. We used the clubhouse facilities too. The drive up the hill had some lovely views and felt a bit long but by day two it was fun. The apartment itself was very spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The views were lovely. We went for walks (treks) in the mountains with guide Andrew Sawyer and it was amazing. I hope I can return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the apartment and beauty of surroundings
Liked least: Everything was fine
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Delighted you enjoyed your 'family reunion' so much and you found the apartment met your expectations ! We have done the gorge and waterfall trek with Andy too and it showed is a lovely 'alternative' to the Costa del Sol.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheelagh...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Wonderful Getaway!”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us 'mums' spent a week in this apartment in April. It was all we wished for - peaceful and quiet with all the facilities we needed for our break. The apartment is beautifully furnished with a lovely outside verandah where we sat most evenings, with spectacular views. There is a fair drive up the mountain to get to the apartments which, after busy days on the beautiful beaches, markets and Marbella Old Town, to name a few, are lovely to return to after the hustle and bustle! We felt very safe, and loved the lift that takes you from the garage directly to the apartment door! The club house is just down the road with friendly staff and great food. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peacefulness and such a comfortable bed!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Hi, so pleased 'the four mums' had such a great time, it makes a pleasant change from 'the four dad golfers' :)
Come back anytime you're always very welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing