We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Princess Park

Apartment overlooks swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment overlooks swimming pool
Princess Park Dining area Princess Park well equipped Dining facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Apartment overlooks swimming pool
Princess Park Dining area
Princess Park well equipped Dining facilities
Princess Park master bathroom
Princess Park master bedroom with view onto terrace
Princess Park twin bedded second bedroom
Princess Park luxury furnished twin room
Princess Park beautiful pool area
Beautiful beach at Las Chapas
Georgeous Beach at Elviria
Cabapino Harbour
Puerto Banus
Beach at Las Chapas
Beautiful lively Puerto Cabapino harbour
Views of hills and the sea from the terrace
Spacious Lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ab s
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We recently visited Pricess Park in July , myself and my wife n son, we stayed in the apartment and have to say it was everything I had hoped for, clean, very well furnished, attention to detail , everything provided for a really easy, relaxing break. Free wifi the whole time we were there which was great.
We stayed 5 days, we pretty much had the pool area to ourselves the whole time although there were other guests that came generally later in the evening. The surroundings are beautiful and the pool area is just wonderful. I have to say the outdoor/poolside area is beautifully decorated with green, flowers, very clean and very modern. We checked out Friday morning and were made welcome to stay by the pool ALLDAY and use showers before we left which was great.! I would definatly definatly visit again as we simply relaxed the whole time, very easy to access the beach and there is a supermarket close. It's also a place to stay if you want entertaining or lots going on as the towns Malaga or Marbella !!
Many thanks for a lovely trip x

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the apartment furnishing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ascot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MariaCGla...
Glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb!”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a fabulous October week in this gorgeous apartment. It is very tastefully furnished and well equiped. The large balcony has sun all day and a great view. We were given a very warm welcome by the owners. The pool area is peaceful and pretty. Bars and restaurants are in easy reach by car or taxi and there are several lovely beach areas to visit. I would most definitely rent this place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful, spotless and tasteful apartment with a great, sunny balcony.
Liked least: Having to come home :)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Churchbro...
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment - ideal for families”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed at Princess Park in the summer holidays with our 5 & 3 year olds and had a fantastic time. The apartment has everything you need for young families and it felt like a home from home. The children loved the pool (so did the adults!), and there are a number beaches a short drive away (or taxi ride!) - we loved Andy's beach bar in Cabopino and The Beach House in Elviria. There are also a number of attractions nearby, and would recommend the Water Park in Fuengirola, Mijas Pueblo and Orange Square in Marbella. There are several restaurants a short drive or taxi away although as the apartment is so lovely we were happy to stay in! All in all, this was a really successful holiday and we'll definitely be back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment, pool and beaches
Liked least: one cloudy afternoon
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra Q
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment - a home from home.”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed in this apartment with my husband and 2 young sons (7 and 9) and had a fantastic holiday. Apartment is beautifully furnished and had everything we needed. Boys loved the shared pool and we struggled to get them out! Had lovely evenings sitting on the balcony watching the sun go down. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment and hope to return again one day, thank you Janet & Ian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$70
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing