We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
146
52
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
52
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three brothers big pool pool area naxos town beautiful hotel plaka beach minute ride breakfast buffet is nice restaurants and bars clean pool wi fi beach bar great beach early in the season air conditioning fabulous stay drinks etc
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 222 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed with my family for a week and really enjoyed. The pool and bar was nice and reception was helpful and friendly. Although the beach is a little out it is clean and beautiful. Access and towels are there. The room may or may not have good wifi and the wifi is sketchy at best. But enjoyed overall

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zidan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

We were a two family of six spending a our summer holiday and. What a place. Amazing. Wonderful staff which spoiled our kids and made them feel more than welcome. The last day was bad . The problem wasn't from the anyone in the Hotel . It was one of the local who was driving his motorcycle inside the premises of the Hotel and hit my car . The owner was polite and professional to act and solve the issue . he was going to pay immediately an amount of money to cover the damages . But Finally we agreed to fix the damage and get back to him.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nasser A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing 7-day vacation at Aegean Land in the first week of July. The location is perfect right next to the wonderful sandy beach of Plaka. Sunbeds, umbrellas and towels are provided free of charge at the beach or pool areas. The hotel grounds are exceptional, including two sets of swimming pools for adults and kids, playground areas for kids and pool bars serving snacks, light meals and beverages. All areas are extremely clean and looked after throughout the day. The rooms are spacious and thoroughly cleaned. The breakfast combines high quality materials with a variety of choices including home made pies and sweets that are different each day.
Last but not least one of the biggest assets of the hotel is its staff. People at the reception, the beach, the pool bars, cleaning ladies etc are all extremely polite and kind and ready to help with any requests!
Thank you all for an amazing stay!!!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank EmakAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

We visited Plaka beach and ate lunch at the Aegean Land hotel, using their sun loungers on the beach. When my girlfriend was stung by jellyfish we asked for assistance and within minutes a magic lotion was provided, which helped calm both the sting and the girl! So friendly and treated us like residents or even family. Thanks for saving the day Aegean Land...

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HarryAllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016

very peaceful hotel its very relaxing. No one hurried you so you could have a relaxing long breakfast on the terrace outside.Every morning our rooms were cleaned and fresh towels, while we were having breakfast. no lifeguard at pools, lots of sunbeds around the pool. Children s play ground with trampoline and climbing frames ect in garden and a vollyball net on sand.when we were there the beach bar was not opened but lots of work to get it ready, good wifi in reception and bars

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank travelsinhope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews