We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
95
34
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
34
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicestaff were very friendlyroom was largesecond to noneair conditioningstayed one nightlast nightelectric kettleen routebar fridgetoiletries providedlong driveonsite restaurantcannot faultfraser islandsunshine coastmain road
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 139 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Had the best time so relaxing, staff are really lovely and very accommodating. Absolutely loved that I could have my furr baby with me & instantly felt comfortable when I arrived. Best home away from home feels ever!!! Thank you so much for an awesome experience & will definitely return if ever back up that way for sure!!

Room Tip: Bring your furr babies bed or blanket for them to lay on as they're not allowed on the furniture.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBridge75, Manager at Red Bridge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Awwww... That is so great to hear, we do try our best. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated. We do hope to see you again soon. All the best from the Team at Red Bridge Motor Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Highly recommend. Great place and wonderful staff. Room was spacious and clean, great for a family of 4. Bathroom was lovely. Restaurant was really nice. Was just a wonderful place to stay, especially on our last night.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBridge75, Manager at Red Bridge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thank you very much, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We think we have a great little place here and we love it. Hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards from the Team at the Red Bridge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

The rooms were great value for money. Food cost a tiny bit more than what we had expected, although the chef did an amazing job and everything tasted great. It is nice and close to everything local, and cannot fault breakfast the next day.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maximouse72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBridge75, Owner at Red Bridge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Thanks for the review, we appreciate all feedback. glad to hear you enjoyed the food. We hope to see you again soon. Regards from the Team at the Red Bridge Motor Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

We have visit this place for the 2nd time & Tracy & her team are unbelievable. They greet you with a big grin, have a laugh and go out of their way to help you out. We travel as a part of a large group and we have already decided to have our function here. The rooms are larger than average the bathrooms are a great size and very clean. Breakfast was delish too.

Room Tip: The restaurant is great tucker and the staff friendly
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maccasback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBridge75, Manager at Red Bridge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

That is lovely to hear. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you all back for your big bash. Kind Regards from the Team at the Red Bridge Motor Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Great value for money. Super close to Maroochydore plaza. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was clean. Bathroom was quite modern. The room had everything we needed for our stay. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chloelouise2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedBridge75, Manager at Red Bridge Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. All the best from the team at the Red Bridge Motor Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews