We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$81
Hotels.comUS$81
PricelineUS$81
eDreamsUS$81
TravelocityUS$81
Orbitz.comUS$81
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
97
116
43
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
116
43
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 267 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2017

I have stayed in the hotel a couple of different times on my travels to Spain. This isn't a fancy place, but it is nice. It is comparable to a standard Best Western in the USA. It is the nicest one in Monzon I have been told. They do offer breakfast and there is a nice bar attached to it. There ate trains that go by at night, but I have never noticed them to be loud enough to not sleep.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9190XSsteves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Thanks you for your comment.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, helpful staff, lovely food, large confortable room. Room was very clean and spacious. Special thanks to Lilian who made our stay very enjoyable. I will be happy to recomad this hotel to anybody.

Thank you

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank john w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por venir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Excellent value for the price. Nice modern hotel that is clean and comfortable.
Breakfast buffet did not include any hot dishes, but otherwise was excellent
For big cars the access to the underground parking is tight, but ample parking is available on the street or at the back of the Hotel.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medkiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su visita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Awful surroundings- one side- deserted factory and train station, the other- 8 floors residential buildings, and since the room design is very modern, the bedroom wall is huge window overlooking the neighbors.
Since we came very late, we had to eat at the lobby cafeteria, one of the worst experiences we had ! ear deafening music, 20 children jumping on a trampoline 5 meter form you, bad service, junk food menu and all of this at 23:30 !
The hotel design is trying to be over modern- the corridors are like a dark spaceship with led lights, but the bathroom is the top- a stupid (modern ?) design- no doors to the jacuzzi and to the toilet ! so if like to seat on a toilet with a huge window to the neighbors in a aquarium like room with steams and odor all over, this is the place for you.
On top of this, it is impossible to adjust the water temperature- its freezing cold or steaming hot.
All of this for an overpriced 180 euro !!!
1 point extra for the staff that are helpful and welcoming.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank kushkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

Crossing the border of France it was real pleasant getting some real quality for money.
The entrance to the rooms are a bit dark and dodgy but once inside, it's all white, clean and spacious with all the utilities available.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank daneldv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2016

Thanks for coming to our hotel.

We´re sorry the day you came it was a problem about the illumination, but it was inmediatley fixed.

We hope to see you coming back soon.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews