We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$81
Expedia.comUS$81
PricelineUS$81
eDreamsUS$81
Orbitz.comUS$81
TravelocityUS$81
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
97
116
43
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
116
43
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 267 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

We ordered a tempura prawn to share as starter. 3 prawns and lots of vege were lightly battered. Good!
Then we had tuna tartar with foie gras and jambon with eggs and chips. Portion was generous and delicious!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 1010char
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Thank you very much for your comments.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2017

twin room -we stayed 1 night .the size of the room is ok but the mattresses
are too herd and the interior orginizetion of the toilet is a little odd.
i think it is not comfortable enough for more than 1-2 nights
we were disappointed from not being able to book a massage (that was the main reason we came to the hotel) we found that only on arrival
the best thing by far is dinner !! for 17 euro you get full excellent dinner wine included.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shahartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2017

Dear guest,

First of all, thanks for your comments.
We regret that you could not make use of our massage service, but that day were complete all the appointments.
We look forward to serving you on another visit.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017

I have stayed in the hotel a couple of different times on my travels to Spain. This isn't a fancy place, but it is nice. It is comparable to a standard Best Western in the USA. It is the nicest one in Monzon I have been told. They do offer breakfast and there is a nice bar attached to it. There ate trains that go by at night, but I have never noticed them to be loud enough to not sleep.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9190XSsteves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Thanks you for your comment.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, helpful staff, lovely food, large confortable room. Room was very clean and spacious. Special thanks to Lilian who made our stay very enjoyable. I will be happy to recomad this hotel to anybody.

Thank you

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank john w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por venir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Excellent value for the price. Nice modern hotel that is clean and comfortable.
Breakfast buffet did not include any hot dishes, but otherwise was excellent
For big cars the access to the underground parking is tight, but ample parking is available on the street or at the back of the Hotel.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medkiwis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su visita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews