We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Trip.com
US$101
US$96
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
eDreamsUS$101
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
97
115
42
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
115
42
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 265 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2018

I have mixed views on this hotel. It is an attractive contemporary hotel with good underground parking but they did have a mix up on check in double allocating some rooms and messed up the steaks at dinner. With a bit extra staff training it has the potential to becoming excellent.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank McTours-Ltd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Thanks for your feedback.


Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2018

Room was very comfortable and clean and the food in the restaurant was also good. Nice breakfast buffet. The staff was helpful and the servers in the restaurant gave us much sightseeing information for the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank VLR1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for writing your opinion.
We are glad to know that your stay was pleasant

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

This is a typical business hotel. Everything is there and works. Staff is helpfull. Price is fair. I have enjoyed my stay of 2 nights very much. The location is slightly out of the centre of town but all locations are easy to reach by foot. There is a supermarket within 200m.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank topojack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for writing your opinion.
We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We decided to stop in this hotel with my couple for one night on the way to Barcelona after a long trip around Spain. It supoused to be our special stay and it turned out to be like that! We had suit room with jacuzzi and breakfast included. The price was soo good for everything we had! The room was fantastic! Everything is new, the room is spacious, light with a balcony and a great view. The only minuses we found out is that there was no separate shower (only the one above jacuzzi) and there were no glasses (but we just gave a call to the reception and they brought them to the room so its not a problem). The breakfast was quite good, nothing special but more than enought to start the day perfectly! Defenetly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ntsedrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your comments.
We are glad to know that your stay was pleasant as expected.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

We ordered a tempura prawn to share as starter. 3 prawns and lots of vege were lightly battered. Good!
Then we had tuna tartar with foie gras and jambon with eggs and chips. Portion was generous and delicious!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 1010char
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JUAN M, Gerente at Hotel Masmonzon, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Thank you very much for your comments.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews