We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
15
13
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
13
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water stayed here in town tv noise accommodation bathroom airport rooms
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

Been here few times, always a good budget option. They are pretty clear with what they offer, ac room but no TV, wifi, and hot shower. Room is clean with wooden and white linen impression. The staff is always kind and they make the best nasi goreng for breakfast!!! The only downside is it can be loud in the morning as the hotel is on the street side.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank AngelaSudargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

We should have stayed all the time at CF Komodo Hotel but because problems with ants in our room we decide to move.

The hotel is up a hilltop, but it only takes 10 minutes to walk to the city centre. The rooms are very nice and clean. We had a little problem with the aircondition, but the friendly staff moved us to another room at once.

It is a bit noisy from the road, so would recommend one of the rooms further from the road. Overall a nice hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mette Viktoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

Stayed her two nights and thought the hotel was lovely. It has a lovely garden down a street off the main road. The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Breakfast basic like most places on Flores. Quiet at night except the walls are paper thin and the TV was loud from next door. Luckily no one stayed up late.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SueCocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night and if we didn't booked earlier with another hotel would have stayed here the entire tour.
The vibe here is so friendly and welcoming. Staffs are great and very helpful on every encounter.
Nice and clean big wooden rooms with big comfy bed. Bathroom is big and clean with separate shower area by curtain. Our toilet flush gave a bit trouble which was promptly fixed.
The hotel is the first you will encounter on your right coming down from the Airport with big banner on the hill wall.
Definitely the best budget choice in LBJ.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Taufiq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at spring hill hotel for three nights and liked it a lot. It's a 10 minute walk from the town which makes it calm. Rooms are very, very clean, great bathroom, the bed is huge and really comfortable. Reasonable price for what you get. You can enjoy your breakfast on your own terrace and even getting it at 6 o clock in the morning was no problem. The owner laura is friendly and helpful. She is a very delighful person :). I had a good time there and would recommend spring hill to everyone.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Heike_Schoof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews