We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 30/07
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa del Sole(Latisana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Centrale(Latisana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
118
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastrieshis motherthe ownernice touchhome madefamily runexcellent winetiramisujuicedinovineyardsproseccowineslauravarietyaccommodationproperty
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 122 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

A nice stay to Albafiorita. Clean room and best wine!nice staff.if you go there you must try Cabernet Franc by Alba Fiorita!
you eat here a very good breakfast.
All was excelent !


All was only excellent!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adesicorporate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Beautiful countryside setting, close to autostrada. Great for touring. The lagoon, beaches Trieste, Udine ! Dino was very helpful. Very lovely well equipped accommodation with great breakfast with home made jams, cakes made by his mother Laura! Tiramisu for breakfast, yum!

Room Tip: Apartment is well worth it!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bennybear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2013

This is our fourth time visiting this beautiful place and I really don't have much more to add than my previous postings apart from to say that our car would not start and Dino arranged for his father to go to the garage to get a new battery which he then fitted (we didn't expect him to do this of course). They were so kind and got us out of a really big hole and that sums up what they are like as a family. It was fully booked when we got there but Dino still manages to make sure every guest has a really good experience. I would strongly recommend that you choose to stay here rather than going into Latisana and paying far more than you would staying at Albafiorita. We tried the restaurant opposite (first time) and that was worth a visit.

Room Tip: We always stay in Room 8 which is great.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Nice choice, great location and perfect host. This family run establishment offers comfortable and quality accomidation, with a contenintal breakfast. The Manager Dino is a great resource in planning day trips etc and we spent three nights on our way down to Tuscany coming from Germany. We will return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2013

This is the second visit to this beautiful bed and breakfast and it did not disappoint. Dino remembered us which was a really nice touch and I think we got the best room which was great. Breakfast is varied and they will provide English breakfast tea which is always a bonus. The room was spotless, I wish whoever cleaned the room would come and do my house! Much better to stay here than in Latislana and if you have a car it is a 15-20 minute drive. Cannot recommend this place highly enough.

Room Tip: Room 8 is lovely.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews