We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
CheapTickets
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
31
38
22
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
38
22
12
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2020 via mobile

I want to congratulate the staff and the owner of the hotel, for the warm welcome and the good attitude that we receive from them during our 9 days holiday stay in Agios Nikitas Hotel.The location is perfect close to everything. In the hotel is quiet and specious with a big terrace.
If we come again to Lefkada I will definitely choose Agios Nikitas Hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank miroslavp447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Simple, CLEAN and stylish hotel. We stayed 6 nights.

The breakfast was very good, everytime the same but very tasty and fresh. (There are delicious omlete, bacon, eggs, ham, chees, fresh pineaple, yoghurt, honey, cereals. A MINUS - drinks- coffe is not natural, juice is not fresh, tea is only from teabags.) so we drunk water .

In the evening yo can go for a nice walk through the village.

The rest is just perfect. Every day room was clean. The beach is 10 minutes walk, but we explored lefkada with a car.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maryscripnic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Where to begin... Be careful of the junior suite as it has all beds placed into one room. This was the least of our problems. We had a leaking toilet which we later on found out was a known problem. There is no shower curtain and the shower has a hand held shower only option, thus water goes everywhere in the bathroom. the bathroom overall was small and the rooms aircon cuts out every 20 mins. We were obviously unhappy with the room and let the staff know, too which their only offer was a more "appropriate" towel to place around the toilet. We stayed only one night of our planned 4 and left. When we checked out the receptionist asked why you have 3 nights left, to which we replied, we are very unhappy with our room, a room should never be presented to paying customers like that. She went quiet and still asked for the "city tax" with no offer of any reimbursement for any of our missed nights. The breakfast is also quite poor and lacking with limited staff help in the lobby. This place does not deserve a 8.8 rating on other websites.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank danielL4198GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2019

A hotel with a beautiful architecture, many flowers and fragrant jasmine.The rooms are spacious and very clean.We had a room overlooking the main street and it was a bit disturbing to sleep.Breakfast was poor, in the last few days it was a bit more varied.Overall, we liked it.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank eantici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place with great staff, clean rooms, great breakfast.
Excellent position on the island, West side where all beautiful beaches are. Five minutes by walk from the beach, small Peaceful place ideal for families and couples

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aleksandar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews