We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, Love this place.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bear Crossing

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jason j
1 review
“Excellent, Love this place.”
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Doesn't get any better for the price. Clean, comfortable, close to everything. Also very cute! I would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Tahoe.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Jason , I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Tahoe hope you stay again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
This guest unfortunately broke the front room futon as well as the bathroom door and tore the wine rack off the the cabinet during his short stay so we had take his deposit . All the ceiling fans and lights are in perfect working order and the cabin is professional cleaned after aver guests stay . He was obviously angry because we took his deposit to repair the damage that he had done .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bigduss
Fair Oaks, California
2 reviews
“Cabin 4”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time staying here. The cabin was clean and well stocked, even had a bottle of wine for us! We'll be staying here again on our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay ,we welcome you to stay again next time your in Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing