We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort 24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
(Year Round Heated Swimming Pools, Sauna Hot Tubs)
Minutes from World Class Heavenly Skiing
Luxury Living Room with Fireplace and Flat Panel HD TV
Luxury Kitchen with new Granite Counters and Large New Appliances
(Year Round Heated Swimming Pools, Sauna & Hot Tubs)
(Year Round Heated Swimming Pools, Sauna & Hot Tubs)
(Year Round Heated Swimming Pools, Sauna & Hot Tubs)
24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
(Year Round Heated Swimming Pools, Sauna & Hot Tubs)
(Year Round Heated Swimming Pools, Sauna & Hot Tubs)
(Year Round Heated Swimming Pools, Sauna & Hot Tubs)
Luxury Living Room with Fireplace and Flat Panel HD TV
24 Hour Front Desk Check In - Voted Best Place to Stay Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort
We are located on 901 Ski Run Blvd (same road as Heavenly Ski Resort)
We are located on 901 Ski Run Blvd (same road as Heavenly Ski Resort)
Nearby Chapel for weddings
We are located on 901 Ski Run Blvd (same road as Heavenly Ski Resort)
We are located on 901 Ski Run Blvd (same road as Heavenly Ski Resort)
Nearby Hiking (less than 1 Mile)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Albert W
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice place. All of us had a very good rest. The room has a kitchen and many culinary tools but we didn't cook because we were too exhausted and didn't use it at all.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicia C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The facility was very nice with the indoor/outdoor pool and spas inside and outside. Our rooms were fantastic! It was great to have a kitchen so we could grocery shop and cook some of our own meals. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful. The owner, Jim, was available and attentive to our every need before, during, and after our stay. The only downside at this facility is parking. We struggled with parking and nowhere for guests to park... Other than that it was a great place for our family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
640pedroh
Livermore
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I was in town for a tournament and needed to be in and out quickly so that I could get to my next game!From valet to checking in,to getting a bite to eat..I had awesome service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakdale, California
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wanderer6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Deceiving”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
13
people found this review helpful

We paid over $1,500 for 2 days as we were promised to get a room with the lake view right in the balcony of the unit (as seen on the picture) but was notified at check in that the lake view on this picture as advertised on this website does not even belong or located at the resort we stayed in. At the time I reserved the room with Jim Gioiosa he said "I actually have one room left with that view," but he said since its peak season payment must be made right away which I did 6 weeks in advance. I tried to call Jim again after we checked in and spoke to his partner who said he'll have Jim call me to see if we can get a refund of portion of what we paid. To date, I never received a return phone call or a refund from Jim. What a rip off! Jim- you gotta remove this picture from this website - it is FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siara G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation rental in Lake Tahoe!”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our vacation rental in Lake Tahoe was so amazing. The property was beautiful, clean, and in general just amazing place to go back to after you have walked to the beach, some shops, and restaurants!
Thanks for making vacation go smooth just by booking with you!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacaville, California
Reviewed February 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing