We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome family vacation cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Winter exterior Summer Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Winter exterior
Summer Exterior
Parking and no steps to the door
Tramway / Heavenly Drive
Heavenly StageCoach Lodge
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
artnlo09
Vista, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome family vacation cabin”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our experience here was awesome. Clean and comfortable home. Perfect for a big family. Pet friendly. Def recommend. No issues at all. Only downfall is parking is very limited since it is shared with another building next door. Usually able to find parking down the street. Other than that, everything went well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul J
2 reviews
“Nice stay!”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great time at the cabin! Everything was pretty clean and the views from the windows were lovely for the most part. A lot of stairs and they're very steep so I don't recommend staying here if you have difficulty with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer7...
1 review
“Felt like home”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Neat and clean town house. Plenty of room , minutes to all activities. Breath taking views....perfect!!! We had a great time even saw a bear!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey S
1 review
“Beautiful house, amazing view, plenty of space.”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house was beautiful, and the Hot Tub was great. Having it inside was great because there was about 3 feet of snow outside. It was close to the ski lifts and a short drive from town. I'll be booking again if we plan another Tahoe trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Cabin!”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The first time my family and I went up to the snow... best experience! Cabin is as shown in the pictures. Lots of space. Didn't mind the stairs. Love the fact that the Shuttle bus stops near the cabin to take you to different ski resorts and also took advantage to take it to some casinos. Free btw!! This won't be our last time renting this cabin. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing