We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We felt like we were in heaven on earth in Tahoe.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry K
1 review
“We felt like we were in heaven on earth in Tahoe.”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We loved our condo. It was spacious and clean. We would like to rent
a condo with a little better view of Lake Tahoe next time. Perhaps one closer to the pool area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to Stay In Tahoe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this beautiful Condo. Please contact us next time you would like to come Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
495terrim
1 review
“Great central location”
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo is in a great area and view is amazing to wake up to every morning.. The bathrooms are a little out dated, but other then that, great kitchen, plenty of room for a family.. One thing that was a bummer, the pool is not included or the lake excess, you have to pay $6 per person per day.. Other then that, it was a great place to stay and I would return..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Condo. Please contact us next time you would like to come Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anonymous...
Kaunakakai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed June 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Location good, amenities in condo good, (bbq) etc. and nice view. On our arrival overall the inside of the condo was clean,except the first thing we noticed were some very bad stains on the carpet. And the deck had not been c;leaned for a very long time. We spent an hour cleaning it up, cobwebs, leaves, tables and chairs dirty, bbq greasy and dirty. The deck off the upstairs bedroom was also in need of cleaning. That finished, we turned on the TV and it did not work. After notifying the manager, they finally figured out the remote needed batteries. Someone had removed them. There was a pool and tennis courts, but in order to use them you had to pay extra fees for each day. The beach was very nice but gated and you had to pay for the access key to gain entrance to the beach. We were there for 5 days with family and all in all it was a pleasant stay in spite of the annoyances..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: it needed some TLC
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to come Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bcorrell9...
Temple, TX
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Tahoe Keys Condo”
Reviewed June 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We were looking for a place in South Lake Tahoe with a boat slip. This place fit the bill perfectly. Very nice condo right on the water. Great sunrises. Tahoe keys is a great community with lots of amenities. We love South Lake Tahoe in summer or winter it is an amazing destination.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to come Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing