We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful House”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of the house
Bedroom 4 with Cal King Bed Bathroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Front view of the house
Bedroom 4 with Cal King Bed
Bathroom 1
Game room with pool table and futon
Bedroom 1 with Queen bed
Bedroom 2 with Queen bed
Hot tub on the backside deck
Backdeck view from kitchen
Back Patio Furniture
View of the house from the backside
Kitchen
Another view of the Kitchen
Kitchen as seen from dining area
Dining area
Living room view from dining area
Living room
Living room with entertainment set
Bedroom 3 with two twin beds
Bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anilkumar...
Santa Clara, California
1 review
“Beautiful House”
Reviewed February 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Myself and my friends had a wonderful time during our stay. House is really clean and beautiful.Nice backyard, Hot tub and Pool table was big plus. This house has all the necessities we need!. We can't wait to come again, already booked this home for March weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean House, Nice backyard, Hot tub and Pool table
Liked least: Heater
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josue P
1 review
“Nice and Cozy”
Reviewed February 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I'm not a big reviewer but here is my review of the cabin:
Pro:
Four rooms! Two couple per room (total of 8). One person slept in the living room and another in the play room. A total of 10. Everyone felt comfortable.
Bathrooms were clean and spacious.
Downstairs bathroom has a washer/dryer in case you need to wash your clothes.
Kitchen was clean and had plenty of pots/pans/cups/plates etc.
Rooms were clean.
Play room was enjoyable for the guys.
There is a jacuzzi but we did not use it.
We had a couple of issues, but management was quick to respond. I greatly appreciate their quick response.

Cons:
- Make sure to bring toilet paper, there was not enough for 10. We bought additional ones.
- We noticed that the Bear Proof Garbage Container was full from the last rental, which means that we had no place to throw away our garbage/recycling. We left our garbage (in bags) and recycling inside the cabin. Management was ok of us leaving these inside.

I'd definitely rent this cabin again in the future. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2016
Hi Josue,
Thanks for taking time to write a review.
We notice from your review there was not enough toilet papers, surely we will act on it. Will talk to house keeping people to stack more toilet papers,
We don't expect guests to bring in toilet papers. Its our responsibility to provide enough that is needed.
Thanks for bringing it to our notice.

Regards,
Tahoe Fiesta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
“Great Weekend Getaway with Friends”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Great place for a group of 8 (and one infant) to celebrate my husband's birthday weekend. We had a great time catching up in the living room (plenty of seating), challenging each other to pool in the game room, and taking a break from socializing out in the hot tub. Wash/dry machines in the house were a plus. It was to get to our favorite slope, but also easy to find pizza delivery or run to the grocery store because it's so close to town. The owners were out of our hair but easy to communicate with when we needed to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So many bedrooms!!
Liked least: Nothing, it was great.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2016
Hi Stephanie D,
Thank you very much for taking time to write a review. We very much appreciate it and look forward to host you again.

Regards,
Tahoe Fiesta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing