We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa With Breathtaking Views of the...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Arial View Seaview shot of Villa Bennmaya
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Arial View
Seaview shot of Villa Bennmaya
Drone Seaside View of Villa Bennmaya
All rooms 2 double beds
Tropical morning breakfast
View of the closest beach. Rio Nuevo beach
National dish of Jamaica Akee and saltfish
Grave roasted chicken
Banana pancakes and jerk sausage
Fresh catch steam pot
Open fire prepared Jamaica breakfast.
Veggie plate
Yes caprese salad in JA Aida
Jerk chicken and pork
Say reed kale fgreemakazk
Welcome to our home.  Enjoy your holiday, Pat & Dan
Host
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Oracabessa, Saint Mary Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robin K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa With Breathtaking Views of the Caribbean Sea!”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This was my first trip to Ocho Rios and I must say that my stay at Villa Bennmaya was FANTABULOUS!! From the very first contact Stephanie was very friendly and helpful and when I arrived she was the perfect host! The home is even nicer than the pictures and has the most breathtaking view of the Caribbean Sea. The bedrooms are clean, spacious and airy, each with its own beautiful bathroom. The kitchen is equipped with everything you could want and the main living area is spacious and open with a view of the pool and breathtaking views of the sea. This is the perfect place for a family, couples or a group of friends. It's definitely somewhere I would recommend. It was a great experience. You will love it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camille R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ire, Ocho Rios Jamaica.”
Reviewed February 25, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Bennmya, located on a picturest mountain ledge will take your breath away.
Fall asleep gazing at a bed of midnight stars and wake up to the sound of the
Caribbean Sea. The hospitality is ecquisite, and did I mention the chef on site.
this is the perfect winddown, partydown escape your looking for.
Ire Ocho Rios Jamaica!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Ahhh thank you Camille for the 5 star review. Glad you found peace and serenity at Bennmaya. Enjoyed your beautiful energy and spirit.
Thanks again sisstar.
All the best
Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumerTrav...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“If paradise is lost, you will find it right here.”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Want to get away to your own private luxury villa in Jamaica and not break the bank? Villa Bennmaya is it and trust me, it will exceed your every expectation. I have had the pleasure of vacationing there more than once. It is PERFECTION! Private chef, concierge services, lush landscaping, friendly staff...the list goes on and on. Did I mention the private pool with a cliff side ocean view that will just take your breath away? Yes, you will be breathless. I felt like I was on my own private island. Plus, the villa is just a short ride away from several beaches, restaurants, tourist attractions and the city center of Ocho Rios. The only complaint I had was that I could not stay longer. If you are ready to have the ultimate luxury island experience, make sure you check out ‪Villa Bennmaya‬. You will be so glad that you did.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location of the property, the staff and the amazing chef prepared meals
Liked least: The Mosquitoes
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you Ms Grissom for such a rave review. This great sea breeze and a pitcher of mango rum punch is just waiting for your return.
All the best.
Villa Bennmaya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing