We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome brunch”
Review of Manuka

Manuka
Ranked #3 of 51 Restaurants in Devonport
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic brunch here, food so tasty and such a great place to sit either inside or outside.
The smashed avocado on the most amazing gluten free bread (freshly made at the bakery round the corner!) so tasty!
Would recommend to everyone!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank MissFloopy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (557)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 558 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Been here a couple of times. Usually good if you just want a quick bite on a busy day,but my last few visits have been really bad. Not worth a third try.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jeandre V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food and service
Food was amazing with great flavours and amazing visual appearance will definitely return next time in town xx

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 79robynb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

We ate here twice in our trip. The seafood chowder was one of my favourite meals in a long time and by far the best I tried in Auckland. Full of seafood and flavour. We also tried the pizza and it was very good - different flavours and toppings to the usual offerings. Would highly recommend for value and quality. Great service too.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Rebekah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Totally relaxing with great food and good service a very pleasurable dining experience for both of us. The Vege Breakfast was very enjoyable !! and they served good coffee too.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Silentpartner99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Manuka also viewed

Devonport, North Shore
 
Devonport, North Shore
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Devonport, North Shore
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Manuka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing